arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 3996 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3996 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

Kavitha P.
Малайзия
13 ноября 2015
Good stay
The location was near to restaurants, shops and beach. It's just a walking distance of 5-10 mins. The garden and pool view from the hotel. Housekeeping will tidy up your room daily.
Overall it was good, the bed, hot water shower, shower water pressure, swimming pool and 7th floor heaven. Although, the buffet breakfast menu need improvement in terms of varities. We arrived in Phuket at night and checked in late night and requested for late checkout as we checked in late and also was travelling with baby but the front desk staff rudely told us that it's chargeable hourly for extension. Later when we was chatting with the Sugar Palm manager Ms. Michelle, she extended 4 hours for us without any charges. She is so nice and kind lady. Thank you very much.

Joanne C.
Малайзия
10 ноября 2015
Satisfied customer
Room, location, cleanliness. Staff was good too.

Jean H.
Сингапур
09 ноября 2015
Great stay, value for money
Location, price, efficient staff
The location was great - only a short 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to some of the best-rated restaurants in the area. The hotel was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely choose Sugar Palm Grand Hillside again.

Agatha-lauretha A.
Эстония
09 ноября 2015
very good
staff, location, hotel Condition/cleanliness

sukma M.
Индонезия
08 ноября 2015
A very nice hotel
Very nice and humble staff, delicious food, nice location,we can see big buddha and kata beach from our room
Super comfortable,will stay here again if we come back to phuket

Vincent F.
Малайзия
02 ноября 2015
Great hotel for relaxing and holiday
Polite staff
Great

Delaney M.
Филиппины
02 ноября 2015
Great value for money
Comfortable and clean rooms, nice location, and friendly staff
Great! Room was superb and comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice pool and great garden. Food needs improvement though.

John K.
Ирландия
01 ноября 2015
Great hotel
Cleanliness of rooms, helpful staff, quality wifi
Really good stay. No complaints with hotel. A++. Beware or outdoor Resteraunt at bottom of hill on the corner. Both my partner and I contracted very nasty food poisoning from there and weren't able to leave hotel room for 36 hours due to illness. Hotel staff were v helpful during this time

aquil Q.
Индия
29 октября 2015
it was elegant and nice stay
room with jacuzzi. attached swimming pool.. nice room with good view ..
amazing had lovely stay with my better half . far from city rush and noise . love to visit again

Jennifer S.
Новая Зеландия
28 октября 2015
Relax holiday
Quiet area, lobby staff at least one spoke ok English, good sevice
We had good room with plunge pool lower level so close to lobby, clean, good room service, not far from beach or shops, slightly steep hill for coming back, not for the oldies