Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4054 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4054 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Luke — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great Hotel!!
This hotel has amazing views as it is on the side of a mountain. It was always quiet and relaxing even though it is so close to all the action and nightlife in Kata. The staff were accommodating
great stay would definitely book this hotel again. If you have children I would request a lower level room as the stairs to the top may be too much for kids/ older people. However we managed just fine as a young couple. Just a heads up 😀
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016

ROY — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
nice views
view location service
Good service. Very helpful staff. Great location Nice rooms Good security
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Michelle — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great hotel
Great location, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Lovely place, close to the beach and staff very helpful. Breakfast buffet is great and swimming pool is excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016

Reichelle — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good place but staff could do better
Pool access rooms, short walk to good places, big room size
Check in did not go well as they mistakenly gave us an un-made room. The breakfast buffet was so-so. The only plus is that we had a large sized room with exclusive pool access for a very good rate.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

James — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Amazing
Location, Room, pools
We stayed here for a week and it was amazing. The room was large and had an awesome view over Kata Beach. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from Kata Beach and a bit further to Kata Noi and is surrounded by plenty of dining options. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Only criticism would be that the hotel needs an extra elevator as you can only get to floor 9 via elevator than the rest you have to walk, it was quite a trek from the street to our room on the highest floor. Breakfast was great with good variety, staff were great, wifi was great in room. Highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Adnan — Пакистан
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Over all good stay but should be rated 7
Location, Cleanliness
Staff was not efficient. They were very slow to respond.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016

Wing — Сингапур
Группа
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Very good location, convenient!
Location, cleanliness, design of hotel
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

Sam — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great service with an amazing view
Pool access, view, service
We stayed in a Grand Pool Access room (level 9) and it was amazing. While the room could use some refurbishing (front door could not close/lock properly at times, bath tub had some cigarette burns - but obviously not the hotel's fault, guests shouldn't be smoking in the bathroom anyway); we found it to be all that we needed. Mini bar gets restocked, bed is comfortable enough despite the double bed being made of two single beds pushed together. The pool was awesome! A bit cold, but it's really exactly what you'd want on a bright, sunny day. Staff was really polite and friendly, and took the time to talk to guests and made us feel comfortable. Wifi worked fine for us, tv reception was a little bit of a downer, but pretty reasonable :) Would definitely stay again, hope there'll be a little more improvement of the rooms then!
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

desmon — Малайзия
Группа
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
enjoyable stay
many pools..
i notice all visitor that come in, they will be given to stay at the highest floor and need about 200Metres walk.. and later when those client come back to lobby to complain, they will offer B$1000 per night for the room that are near to lobby and only 30M-50M walk. This is their way to up sales their room and make extra profit. Breakfirst is always the same each and everyday, so if you are staying more than 3 days... you will get bored wit the food they prepare. Internet is only work for public area access.. those room wireless internet will never able to work. We took 8 rooms, therefore we notice the differences. But overall, it is still worth the money that we paid i guess.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

Neo — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Bad front desk check out experience
Room Pool Location
Overall hotel room was nice with a decent pool outside. But hotel front desk service brought down the whole good experience to a very bad experience. 1) Tried to borrow a pair of umbrella from the from desk as it was raining heavily but was rudely turn down. 2) During check out, was being accused of ordering alcohol and using hotel travel adapter without any proof. It happened in the 15/12/2015 morning 0630am, 2 female front desk with very bad attitude towards us. This experience was so unpleasant that it spoiled the whole Thailand Phuket trip. To the hotel management, please ensure your front desk customer service staffs are all customer oriented with a good attitude.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: