Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4052 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Shanice — Сингапур
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Best place for relaxation
Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2015

Catherine — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good
Situation, clean, friendly.
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2015

Fang — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
good location but wifi is disappointing
Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015

Bryan — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
mr mancktelow
staff, location, price
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms good for the price
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2015

Wai — Сингапур
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Fantastic!
Clean comfortable and convenient
fantastic stay with comfortable room.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Pinit — Таиланд
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
good view of Kata Beach
location, decoration, price
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015

TAYLOR — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, pools, room and Kata Beach
Really enjoy staying at the sugar Palm, great location and room style. I think it is great value for money and will stay again for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2015

Darren — Новая Зеландия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Secoong time we have Stayed Here
Good rooms, great location near the beach, shops and restaurants, great staff
eveything was good again. Great pool access to a quasi private pool shared with another room and the jacuzzi room is great with an outdoor jacuzzi for some relaxtion. If you are looking for a good quality and reasionable accommodation and not a five star bring it on environment then this is the place. Manager was great as were the front desk staff to the housekeeping people. Fixtures like the towel holder in the room were left a bit wanting ie: need fixing or adjusting but a minoe issue that can be fixed easily.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

Aldo — Филиппины
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Everything is Fantastic
View, Location, Massage
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015

Wong — Малайзия
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Nice experience
Staff, location, comfortable
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: