arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 3996 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3996 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

Carol M.
Новая Зеландия
04 ноября 2014
Holiday at Sugar Palm Hillside
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, location, cleanliness
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel. Would definitely go back if ever in Phuket again. Found staff helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and efficiently run.

naveed A.
Сингапур
03 ноября 2014
no regrets
Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
We always never regret coming back to this hotel. Its even nicer to see the hotel room just went thru renovation. Comfy bed, spacious and friendly staff

Noorhanisah J.
Сингапур
03 ноября 2014
Great place but Internet unstable in room
It's quiet & comfortable.
I love my stay. In fact it's my second time stay in the hotel. My first visit was back in 2009.

chan M.
Малайзия
31 октября 2014
very nice hotel clean and big,pool access
clean,location ,price
very nice clean and big,we book two night.near beach.me and my husband like it very much.will choose this hotel

Laurencio T.
Филиппины
30 октября 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, Value & Cleanliness
Location is up hill if you don't mind climbing. Near Kata beach and a lot quieter than other areas. We love the pool access room where you have more privacy...definitely not for kids due to steep position of pools. We had a pleasant stay. I hope the hotel can improve more on its customer service during night shift and extend the hours of cafe or restaurant during peak season.

Thomas N.
Австралия
28 октября 2014
Nice hotel
Location, room's big, pools
Enjoyed our stay except for the walk to the room, try get rooms close to reception or else it's a effort to get there.. Breakfast really good, room's were big. Probably stay again

HO L.
Гонконг
26 октября 2014
Great hotel but in poor location
FOOD, POOL and size

Chiew O.
Малайзия
25 октября 2014
Value for Money and close to the beach
very comfortable bed and room. good location and friendly staff
It was a very pleasant stay overall. The restaurants with wide variety of choices are just walking distance outside the hotel. The beach is around 5mins walk from the hotel. The staff are very friendly and they attend to our enquiries with passion and enthusiasm. The only fallback of the hotel is that it is located up on the steep hill and find it not very suitable for elderly if you are going to go around the area by foot. Other than that, it is a great hotel to stay!

Emiko N.
Япония
24 октября 2014
Great location
Location modarn facilities
Great location. Easy to access the beach & foodies.

Ma A.
Филиппины
22 октября 2014
Lovely hotel a short walk away from Kata beach
Room (jacuzzi balcony), location, customer service