Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Matthew — Великобритания
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great value. clean and modern with attentive staff
Location,room and pool
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014

Eugene — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
A good summer hotel
Pool access, good view from the hilltop, helpful staff
It was pleasant. Service staff was helpful. Nice hill view from the top. Quite a pain though as experienced with lift breakdown when staying on the 9th floor on the hill! Besides that would definitely recommend it to someone who is just there for a summer vacation for the beach, sun and pool reading a book and chilling out.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2014

feng — Китай
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Hilly hotel with great pool
swimming pool; garden; close to the beach and great restrants
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2014

Sarah — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very disappointing, staff were rude and no help
Location
Our stay at sugar palm was extremely disappointing. We did not revive our value for money in any way. The room was below average - dirty, beds poorly made, wifi not working and tv unwatchable due to poor reception. When I informed the staff of our disappointment thy were extrenely rude and were not interred in trying to solve the issues we were experiencing. If the money had of been refundable there is No way we would have stayed our second night. Overall extremely disappointing poor service and quality of rooms and would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2014

Natnapong — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Great time when i stay
Clean large and design
The hotel is nice design it's on the hill. Many pools are installed. They have shuttle car service to your room or you can walk if you want to exercise. The room very clean large and comfortable. It very valuable to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Jessica — Австралия
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Also a relaxing place to stay
The location, the rooms and the pools
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2014

Michael — Австралия
Группа
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Even better second time around!
Great location, great rooms, close to everything
My second stay at this hotel and again was more than happy with room, breakfasts and service provided by the efficient staff at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. We were upgraded to a pool access room due to renovations which were being undertaken on some of the lower floors (no noise or inconvenience encountered) and I wouldn't hesitate to opt to pay a little extra for a pool access room next time. A great option for those looking for a hotel with large, modern and clean rooms in close proximity to a great beach with plenty of restaurants and a variety of shops nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2014

Shermaine — Сингапур
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel
The ambience of the room, the location and quiet surroundings
This was my second time staying at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. Both times we booked the normal room and both times, we were upgraded. The first time, we were upgraded to the pool access room which was great! And the second time, we were upgraded to the jacuzzi room. We personally prefer the pool access room as we had the privacy to ourselves. The location is also good as it is close to many bars/restaurants and the beach which is within 5 mins walking distance. (:
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014

Neil — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Nice hotel with pools, near beaches.
Nice pool, close to amenities and beaches. Also good spas and restaurants.
The Sugar Palm is an awkward hotel to navigate, but once you get the hang it has very nice, large clean rooms, pools and a great location. At the bottom of the the hill there is an excellent coffee shop for breakfast or if something more substantial is required, a family restaurant immediately opposite. A couple of minor issues, were resolved quite quickly, but alas the safe wasn't fixed in 5 days. Also, probably best not to use the hotel to book a taxi from the airport. Finally, when checking out, give yourself time. There may be a queue around mid-morning.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014

Shingo — Япония
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
My favorite hotel in phuket!
Good Location, Nice room, Relax!
I have been staying this hotel many times. I love this hotel. Everything is in a walking distance. You may really enjoyed the hotel & services, having a luxury time on your vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: