arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 3997 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3997 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

weei H.
Малайзия
26 декабря 2013
Great concept and walking distance to beach
Near to beach,restaurant,great room design
the hotel was good but the pool excess was really dissapoited as it provide a very small swimming pool. It's ok for kids but not adult. Pool cleaniness is poor. Meal price is reasonable. Walking distance to beach.overall ok.

Vincent Z.
Китай
13 декабря 2013
Nice beach, nice sunset,quiet hotel
Good breakfast, quiet environment, fast wifi internet
It is a hotel located hillside with quiet environment. We need to take two elevators and walk a little between lobby and our room. At begginning, we were feeling inconvinient, especially for baby. Actually, it is interesting and not affect too much. Meanwhile, the hotel is closed to the beach, convenience Store and restaurant, about 5 minutes on food. The only shortcoming is mosquitos inside the room, we need to be careful to open the door and windows, and most of time no idea for it.

ronald M.
Великобритания
12 декабря 2013
stressful
views
on arrival 1/3rd of the accommodation was a building site.could'nt use the main swimming pool as the noise,drilling,cutting tiles/wood dust etc.was horrendous.did ask for a move but was told all rooms were taken (which we didn't believe)lifts were constantly not working.we found if you didn't have anything cooked fresh for breakfast example omelette all the rest of food was cold.so for our first stay in kata/Thailand,we were let down by the standard of the hotel,which we would not recommend.

Mei K.
Малайзия
11 декабря 2013
overall was good, but wasn't the best location.
room was huge and clean. I love the bed, it's very comfortable. staff very friendly and attentive, speak good English.
The thing I love the most about the hotel was the room and the view. Personally I think the hotel breakfast was so-so only. If given a chance, I think I wouldn't have taken the breakfast, cause there were lots of restaurants nearby. The hotel was near to the beach, but it's at the end of the street and the hotel was really located at the hillside. The slope was very steep. Quite queit at night too, solo traveller may want to think twice.

weiming K.
Китай
09 декабря 2013
clean, tranquil, nice
clean, tranquil, nice
Hotel is on the hill and it is a taugh work to reach the room, whereas, it is quite place to stay

YULIA G.
Россия
09 декабря 2013
The best position in Kata Beach
Location, design, price
Nice and modern hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from Kata beach. But as you get on the hill- all the sounds from noisy city disappear and you stay in a quiet place. The 3 rd and 4 th floors were on repairing, so there were some problems with internet, but were solved quickly. The hill is rather steep, so it's complicated to go down sometimes( if going to the party or during rain) but the staff were every kind to send me downstairs by a golf cart. I stayed there for a week during King's cup regatta. I had to go out early and didn't have a hence to have breakfast in the hotel. So no image of the kitchen. My flight back was 2 o'clock in the morning, so I cheeked out the pervious day before regatta and left my luggage. After I came back, they prepare towel and a shower room free of charge, which is very convenient. The pool is nice, it's a pity the pool side bar was on repairing also. I loved the place

Stephen S.
Австралия
05 декабря 2013
good if you like climbing mountains to your room
nothing
The hotel foyer is close to shops however the rooms are a massive climb up a thousand stairs and hills. Never again

maha A.
Австралия
02 декабря 2013
Good location
Location, food and staff
The location was perfect close to the beach , the resort very clean and nice staff very nice .breakfast is good ,, but the down side for me the gym was useless as I always look for a resort have a gym so if you looking for a resort with gym it's not a good one to use

Emer M.
Ирландия
21 ноября 2013
Luxury hotel, once the renovations are finished!
large rooms, comfy bed!!
Lots of hills and walking involved in getting around this hotel so I wouldnt reccomend for the elderly or people with poor mobility. Staff will drive you to rooms in golf buggies if needed but this service finishes at ten pm. during our stay we were upgraded to deluxe pool access room. Rooms are big and beautiful, very comfortable beds, apple computer and fast wifi in the rooms. Renovations are still underway so the pool bar and restaurant are not up and running yet. we went to the beach most days so the building work did not bother us, but I think it would be a disturbance if you wanted to sit by the pool all day! rooms service food was terrible would not reccomend it.

Wai L.
Сингапур
21 ноября 2013
nice and comfortable stay
clean big and comfortable
room was clean and big. staff were friendly and helpful. will be back again in the future when we visit phuket.