Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

zhijian — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
I an very satisfactory
view/room/clean
When I stay in this hotel, I felt that each family members was very comfortable. in the night,we can sleep with the leaves wispering, in the sunset,we can enjiy the beautiful sceen in the beach. The room is very very clean
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ian — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice location right in the main area of Kata Beach
Location is a 3 minute walk from the beach, very nice bathroom, nice view of the ocean from the balcony
The hotel was in a great area, right next to the beach within a short walk. The hotel and rooms are pretty nice, but you can see it is a little old and they haven't done as much as they could to keep it looking new. The breakfast was ok, but it is very catered to Chinese people. The western food was limited and not very good. Nice pool for relaxing. Was definitely worth the promo price i paid for it, but i probably wouldn't stay there for their regular price.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Liu — Китай
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
We really have a good time there!
Near KATA beach, big room and confortable bed.
Just 5 mins to the KATA beach, nice swimming pool, big room and confortable bed is wonderful. But some of the rooms are under decorating, a little bit noise on day time.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

liu — Китай
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
fantastic, very nice, recommend!
view, swimming pool, clean room
it's gorgeous for the fantastic private swimming pool! it's very romantic to the newly wedding couples for honeymoon!
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Albert — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
great hotel but under renovation during our stay.
location, beaches and pool access
we always enjoy staying there but this time they were under going room renovation. We stay in a pool access room and the pool was dirty due to the dust from the renovation. The room allocated for us was not on our liking but not too much to select as most rooms were being revamp. Staff were polite as usual. we stay 1 night and left instead of 3.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

rungruedeee — Таиланд
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Like it especially I was staying at pool access,
Pool access, comfy bed and amenities in room
Great stay, I got the upgrade to pool access it was really nice and comfortable my room can see the ocean view but partially but that was already nice. though the hotel has limit car park and u need to drive up hill for parking
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suprapa — Таиланд
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Good location but the not easy to get to you room
location and staff
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
nice place, staff' english wasnt great
pool,balcony, room
nice place love Kata, Ithought the hotel was closer to the beach, it is about a 6 min walk
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Louis — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice view and great off-season rates
The view; location; room rate
We had a nice stay and although the room was a bit of a hike (incline & distance), we did appreciate the view. The breakfast was just average, but lots of insects, including bees in the dining area.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jacqui — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Just lacking something special
Interesting design, very friendly staff, comfortable bed
Bit of a mixed bag. The room was very modern, industrial minimalist design which was different and I quite liked it. Bed was very comfortable, air-con worked well, DVD player in room and they give you a free beer, coke and juice from the minibar daily. Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately along with the modern design of the hotel came a lack of warmth and functionality. The pools look great but when you try and use the area it's just a bit difficult. You have to climb halfway up the hill to get to a bathroom for example. The pool bar was never manned during our stay, despite signs saying it was open. And the building just seemed like a slap up job using cheap materials that are already needing maintenance. I think my biggest issue was that there was just no ambience to the hotel. Oh, and the free wifi never worked, which was a real pain. It was an ok stay, but I wouldn't stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: