Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

TM — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TM — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TM — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SENG — Малайзия
Пары
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ng — Малайзия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very friendly staff
Nice jacuzzi and nice swimming pool
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vivian — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vivian — Сингапур
Пары
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hazel — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amy — Австралия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
A pleasant, relaxing stay.
Convenient location,close to shops, great restaurants and the beach. Free mini-bar replenished daily. Lovely view of the pools and over Kata.
I would recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside to anyone who could appreciate the view and fine hospitality after a short, steep walk off the main street of Kata.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: