вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4032 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4032 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Gillian D.
Канада
31 мая 2013
Surprisingly cool hotel
the design, the beach access and the tranquility
I stayed here to meet up with a friend in Phuket. We had a brilliant time and the hotel was so cool! The staff were a bit 'too busy' to attend to me upon arrival, but the hotel itself was just gorgeous. I would not recommend a high floor for anyone who had bad knees, as it's built on a very steep hill. However, even the lower floors had great pool access and a nice view of the sea. I lovely find!

ying F.
Малайзия
30 мая 2013
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.

Archariya S.
Таиланд
30 мая 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.

Cheng W.
Гонконг
30 мая 2013
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...

Ruangrod S.
Таиланд
30 мая 2013
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF

Ruangrod S.
Таиланд
30 мая 2013
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM

Marian G.
Филиппины
30 мая 2013
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.

Bee N.
Сингапур
30 мая 2013
Simple and comfortable
Close to beach and food. Access to pool was great but insufficent maintenance by staff.

LEE K.
Малайзия
29 мая 2013
Nice hotel with unique infastructure.
Location, Good Room Size, Nice swimming pools

Dania F.
Канада
29 мая 2013
Relaxing weekend getaway
Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
This was our 3rd time staying at the Sugar Palm, and once again we loved it. There was some confusion upon checking in, but the staff sorted it out quickly. The first day we found out we had no hot water in the room, so we called down to get moved to another room. The woman at the front desk said she was aware that there was no hot water, so we were a little confused as to why they even put us in that room to begin with. Regardless we were moved quickly to another one. Staff are always helpful, and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. We'll definitely be visiting again.