Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

kimyong — Малайзия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2013

Gigi — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2013

Regina — Сингапур
Группы
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2013

Jay-R — Филиппины
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2013

Campbell — Великобритания
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
great hotel
Short walk to beach. many shops and eating places nearby
Room was very spacious. Perfect shower. Friendly staff. Would go again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2013

Shawn — Индия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Good Hotel
on the Hill near the beach
lovely hotel..spacious rooms with good breakfast and service.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2013

Tay — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
A Hillside Hotel with lots of swimming pools
The swimming pool
This hotel is built on the hillside. Its not easy to walk up to the highest floor. However there are elevators available. There are several swimming pools available. The rooms on the highest floor come with a beautiful swimming pool. There are many restaurants, minimarts available just outside the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2013

Liming — Китай
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
very good location hotel
good location, good view, and good service
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights with my wife. the hotel got the very good view and good location. only 5 mins walking to the Kata beach. and a lot of resturants nearing by. Compared the days i stayed in Batong, I am very regret not spending my whole vacation in Kata. There is only one thing I think is not good. the wifi signal in the room is very weak. I move my notebook out side and I met one and he told me he put his apple mobile in the toilet, and there , the signal is OK. So I moved my notebook to the toliet as well, and I found what he said is true.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2013

Hacks — Малайзия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good vie wand good pool
we stayed four days in sugar palm hillside rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2013

Zhu — Китай
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Mountains in kata beach
Seaside hill in kata, but went to the beach as long as 5 minutes. Views of the great room balcony connected to the swimming pool, the pool can see the foot of Commercial Street and the beach, live three days, the time of day in pool play. The free breakfast is very rich, home travel service shop opposite the hotel, inexpensive and convenient to the airport taxi 800B.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: