Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4055 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4055 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Mai — Япония
Пары
11 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
A best place to stay for honeymoon!
luxerious, good location, nice pool
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon for about a week and we both liked it. The room was quite big and neat and we enjoyed a pool in the hotel as well as eating breakfast at the balcony of the room. Though the most trouble we had is that TV in our room got broken and five or six staff came into our room to fix it and took about an hour. Apart from that trouble, this hotel was really good place to experience your sweet honeymoon!
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2013

Steven — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
enjoyed thoroughly
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2013

Hilde — Норвегия
Группы
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great place, big rooms
The room was huge, with internet (router in room) Mac PC and large bathroom, balcony with poolaccess
After haveing travelled around on different Islands staying in small bungalows, this was a little piece of heaven. Great huge rooms. Internet all over the hotell, our own router in our room, and a Mac computer to use. Big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Great location (south end of Kata-beach) Fairy close to everything. Did not try the Spa, but I am sure it's great. We stayed 3 people in one room with extra bed, and we had alot of space.. And pool-access from the balcony! They did not have a restaurant, but lots of restaurants and shops is only a minute away..
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

Chutaporn
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Modern with stunning view of the beach
Modern look and feel, Big room, bathroom tidy and large, great location, views of the beach
Fantastic staff customer service, enjoy staying in a large room with all neccessary facilities. Close walk to shops and beach. Close to public transport (tuk tuk, Taxi's) Beautiful architectual designed hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2013

Tim — Австралия
Пары
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Very nice place and great facilities.
The pools, view and rooms.
very nice hotel. it is on quite a steep hill so if you are not so fit or able bodied ask for a room at the bottom of the hill because the top ones involve a decent amount of stairs and steep ramps. otherwise the rooms are very nice, the view from the top was amazing and i would definitely recommend this place.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2013

KEYAN — Китай
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店
good location, walking distance from kata beach
good view, good breakfast, but it's a bit annoied to switch elevator time to time, overall a great hotel to stay
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2013

Elaine — Бразилия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Lovely place to stay
Location + cleanliness
It is a very good accommodation. Friendly staff,well located in Kata beach (only a short walk to the beach), good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and price fair for what you get. Would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2013

Rachel — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Modern style with kind staff
very clean and very helpful staff
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. The only downside is that the hotel is situated on a hill, and a very steep at that. There is a nice infinity pool and the view from the hotel is pretty great. It is about a 45 minute taxi ride from the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2013

HUI — Тайвань
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
First hotel stay as a couple
jacuzzi, bed, near beach
Near Kata Beach,good location,quiet and comfortable Hotel staff friendly and attends to our needs
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2013

CHOO — Малайзия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Nice hotel with big room.
Good location , near big Buddha n some others tourist place.
I like this hotel, fast check-in reception wit good service. I stay jagucci room wit nice sea view. Room is big come with 1 king and 1 single bed. Toilet is very simple. There have a good and nice breafast, a lot of choice, a relaxing hotel. Staff is helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: