Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4054 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4054 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Lara — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
fun hotel near kata beach
pools, breakfast buffet,
We stayed there for 3 nights and fell in love with Kata. Although the beach is really easy to get to, the trip back to your room can be tricky. It's like a maze to find the elevators and one of the days the electricity was out so we had to hike all the way to the top of the steep hill where our room was located. The room itself was simple but comfortable. We had access to the pool whenever we wanted and could sit on the patio drinking beer and relaxing. The reception staff wasn't helpful when we had questions about getting around to other local areas. The breakfast staff was always awesome and friendly. The bellboys were also great help. Although the site says there's a spa, it was no longer running. Also they don't serve lunch or dinner which would have been convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2013

Ouiyoung — Южная Корея
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel but can be cleaner
the rooms are spacious and nice with a relaxing feeling. the location is good
the rooms were quite nice and spacious, and although you had to take 2 lifts to go up to the room as the hotel is on a hill, i thought it was quite alright. However my room was not as clean as i thought. There were lipstick marks on the glass cup, it was dusty here and there and there was a bit of grime on the toilet bowl tank. I had some language barriers when i was calling the reception about the dirty room although i think they were trying to help. The location was great it was near the beaches and all the eateries.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013

Ouiyoung — Южная Корея
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good location, relaxing but can be cleaner
big spacious rooms, location
the hill can be a bit steep for parents. I went there with my parents and my husband and they had a hard time climbing up the last bit of the hill to the hotel. The view to the sea is blocked by the new hotel that is being built right next to the hotel so the workers can look into the rooms at times so we had to be aware. The pool and the room could have been cleaner. I had hair on the bathtub that made it look as if they didn't clean it after the previous guest stayed, some parts of the shower was grimy as well but overall i think was a good place to stay in with spacious rooms and good location. The staff really has to work on the language barrier. there was a point of time when i called the reception and nobody was able to help me cos they couldn't understand me. the Jacuzzi room was just a normal room that had a bathtub in the balcony (no bathtub in the room) so if i wanted to have a real private bath, i was not able to, but the rooms had the view of the sea
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013

SATHYARAJ — Индия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location
Location
The hotel is a bit run down.. The breakfast and the rooms can be made better .. The location was a really plus
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Nice place, be ready to hike
Newer finishings
Depending on where your room is located, you should expect a bit of a climb. The layout of the hotel does a nice job of making the walking traffic be very spread out, making it feel un-crowded even when at capacity, but the elevator layout and access, and how the hotel is situated can result in a hike uphill to get to your room. May not be appropriate for guests where age or health issues makes such a climb difficult.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2013

Justin — Австралия
Группа
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Beautiful looking hotel and great location
Location, comfortable rooms
I picked the Sugar Palm Hillside very quickly after changing a trip plan to go to Kata Beach in Phuket instead of Jakarta. It turned out to be a very nice modern hotel architecturally - a huge hotel on the side of a hill/mountain. The proximity to the beach is excellent - about a 2 minute walk, and the rooms are modern, yet are very practical being an all concrete finish. I felt this finish was suitable to the beach and sandy environment.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2013

konstantin — Чехия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
good location nice hotel
nice rooms good wiev
we stayed one week in sugar palm hill side rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2013

Albert — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
cozy room with a touch of Zen feeling
Staying on the highest floor with pool access facing Kata beach.
always enjoy coming back. upon booking throught agoda, i requested for my previous stay room or either the same level. the staff ensure it without me asking. internet connection on and off but we seldom use so is ok. staff were wonderful and always with a smile. this time we went, was on the peak period and the room rate and car rental was on the high side. overall, we did enjoy ourselves very much. will definitely come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2013

Yan — Гонконг
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
nice staff nice place
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but very near from the subway station or airport bus terminal. From Gyeongbukgung station exit 3, walk ahead until you find olive restaurant, and turn right when you see convenience store. On the alley, walk about 100m and turn left. The hotel is located in the end of the alley. You cannot really see any sign from outside though, luckily the staff was outside at the time we arrived and greeted us. Staff speaks english finely, and very nice. They even helped us to keep our big luggages while we were away outside town 2 days until we checked in again after. It has hairdryer, Lan internet, water dispenser, and the room is very warm. The cons: the ondol bed is a bit hard to sleep on, bathroom is kinda small, and the room is not that soundproof. You could hear people at room beside you chatting at night. Really worth for what you paid.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013

Vincent — Нидерланды
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Away from the crowd but close to the action
Spacious room, free wifi, great bathroom
The staff was friendly, however they could do with a few more English classes. The room is spacious and quiet. I haven't seen many people using the swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: