Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Cheng — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
great hotel and its private pool
private pool acess
hotel is very near kata beach, just 5 mins walk.. lots of good along the kata beach area. hotel room equiped with a mac mini and free wifi thru out the stay
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2012

ang — Сингапур
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
good location&& city view
clean & comfortable room
a bit of walk. Clean and good room size. Jacuzzi rooms is good. Good location for.food, walking streets and best of all is only 5mins To the beach. You can see the whole of kata beach night view from the hotel. Great price for short getaway. Housekeeper while cleaning the rooms, should pay attention to Faulty taps, jacuzzi switch leaking sink and shower.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2012

kai — Малайзия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Big room
Good service
The room with jacuzziis suit for couple ...but is at outside of the room too open to the public...the room is big and new.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2012

Fei — Малайзия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Just Great !
Trendy and spacious room and bath with bathtub
Rooms are spacious, so is the bath, and it comes with a big bath tub Good view as it is on high ground 11 swimming pools and some rooms have direct access from balcony to pool Many shops and restaurants nearby Breakfast tastes good Value for money and we would definitely come back The only con i can think of other than the short steep slope to the hotel is that some rooms on the highest floor does not have lift access (i.e. lift access to the floor below and you need to walk up the rest of the way,and if you were brought to the room via buggy, you may not know the existence of lift)
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2012

Watcharin — Таиланд
Пара
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Good and nice view Hotel
good price
Good Hotel the cost not too expensive , nice swimming pool.But some room no have Apple PC like as pool access room.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2012

renan — Франция
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Disaster
None
Staff impolite and useless, arrogant and feeling unsafe. Room not so clean.Got trouble with curtain in bathroom, two hours to be fixed. When complaining to reception the staff they just hang off. No greetings. Small cars of the resort are use by and for staff without help suggested to client. Taxi of the hotel decide on the way that it was not convenient for him to go where I ask him, then he drop me nowhere. Most of guesthouse in Thailand have better service, definitively not a 4 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2012

Boon — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Lovely pool access, great breakfast. Great value
Nice and new hotel at a decent price.
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. Booked the pool access room and it was really worth it. It's as if you''re staying at a discounted pool villa, only that the pool is larger. Very nice bed sheets, room comes with Mac mini and DVD player. Location wise, It is located on a very steep hill but not a big deal for all able bodied people not traveling with the elderly (although they have a Tuk Tuk service). 3 mins walk to the beach (it's not far at all). Breakfast was nice with a decent spread.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2012

traviss — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Good Location
Location
The hotel check-in was smooth and efficient. The hotel was very quiet as it was low season in Phuket. The room overlooked one of the hillside pools and garden area. The hotel is located a short 5 minute walk to the beach, restraints and shopping. I will stay again...
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2012

Kirrily — Австралия
Группа
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
An amazing hotel
Location, friendly staff, our own private pool, clean & great breakfast
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. We had a swimout room which was fantastic, we were able to swim straight from our balcony. The rooms were very roomy and had a huge bathtub also. I travelled with a friend and we loved that we both had a handbasin and mirror to minimise the time we took to get ready each time we went out. The rooms were very tidy and the staff were absolutely wonderful. All in all I could not fault this hotel. I usually like to stay in a different hotel each time I travel for the experience but I will be returning the the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2012

Wong — Гонконг
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Modern Room on a hill side
Modern room with good price
I stayed two nights with my love which the first was a pool access room type. It was a good deal considering the room rate.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: