arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 3996 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3996 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

Caroline S.
Швейцария
08 августа 2012
nice clean rooms...nice view from the room
clean room, friendly staffs
enjoyd every moment at the hotel. loved the room, loved the view from the room the staff was friendly.

Jamiah G.
Соединенные Штаты
08 августа 2012
Fabulous amenities - good sized room
Very modern clean room with lots of extras like the sauna.
We enjoyed our stay and the food across the street at orchid is great. Only small problem is that its on a hill and hard to get to.

LEI H.
Китай
07 августа 2012
Great location and large rooom
lovely pool and seaview
lovely room and good staff,deserve to be suggested.

ley S.
Малайзия
07 августа 2012
great hotel view and service
services and location
hotel crews are very friendly, environment of hotel is relaxing w/ great view and comfort. location of the hotel is convenient for shopping and dining. by hiring a motorcycle, we just simply wondering around the town following the simple road sign erected.

Yen W.
Сингапур
05 августа 2012
Nice hotel
Pool access room
The hotel is nice. With many restaurants around. Fairly well maintain though could be better. Stayed in pool access room which was a fantastic experience. Four rooms would share one pool. However, there are always intruders not staying at pool access room who came to use the pool. Perhaps hotel could have separate pools for such hotel guests as the pool can get quite crowded. The number of DVDs available for loan could be more. Similar for breakfast choices. Staff at the reception could be more friendly and welcoming. One con is that the hotel is on top of a hill and some levels have no direct lift, hence requires some walking. Also, the hotel card key broke down a couple of times, which makes the stay a little unpleasant.

Lai T.
Малайзия
03 августа 2012
Comfort hotel
Room design
Overall of this hotel I can said is pretty good. It seem like just furnish and is clean. The room are quite spacious and the bathtub is extremely comfortable for bath. But the buggy service is a bit disappointed , it only serve customer during check in and check out only. The normal time, the customer hace to walk on their own back to the room which are quite far from the lobby.

Eng P.
Малайзия
03 августа 2012
Good views fm room but poorly designed flooring
Located on te hill with best scene of the sea
Would prefer a better flooring in the room. Cemented floors are rather uncomfortable and not to mention that it makes the occupants feeling more dirt n dust than normal. Also prefer a more smooth finishing for the toilet. The toilet design are very uncomfortable as well. It dd not look as of it was only cemented flooring for the toilet n d whole room from its website though. Otherwise all are okay with the room.

Leanne S.
Австралия
30 июля 2012
Great hotel, friendly helpful staff
Pool access room is superb
We loved our pool access room for our first stay in Kata. Rooms were delightful with a very different decor. Bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in whilst in Thailand. Hotel is in a good spot just up the hill from the main street and a 5 minute walk from the beach. The only thing I would say is that it is up a very steep hill and the tuk tuks do not like driving up there as it uses too much fuel, so you need to be prepared to pay extra or walk the hill. Staff were great - we came across another Australian couple involved in a motorbike accident and kept their bike for them while they went to hospital. The bike was kept safely by staff for a couple of days until the couple could pick it up. We would definately stay here again.

Nicholas J.
Австралия
29 июля 2012
Staff are as cold as ice
Good value for money hotel
This was this best value for money hotel I stayed at in Phuket but I certainly wont be returning due to the staff. If you dont mind staff wo act with complete indifference to your needs as a guest and can look after yourself then by all means stay here its a good room(DVD Player, LCD flat TV, comfy bed, big bathroom blah blah) I stayed in almost every hotel on the island and its the best around for value at the price.

Lily J.
Сингапур
28 июля 2012
Great hotel with a good service.
Able to communicate with the staff
This is my first time for my husband and i went phuket. During our stay in this hotel, we got no comments so far so good. The good things about this hotel they allowed us to use their toilet at basement near the fitness room for us to bath as we have a night flight back to Singapore. We chose the room with poll access, its great! As informed that the pool is sharing with another 2 more room which is my left and right side room. However, we realised that so many peoples (other guests) from other room also using the pool. This is not call private pool anymore but public pool. Hope the managemant of Sugar Palm hotel look into it in order to have a better comments. Location is very far from the airport. Take taxi is about 45mins. The taxi fare is very expensive. Go elsewhere also need to take taxi or tuk tuk. We spent on travel so much even we dont buy anything as the stuff there very expensive. This hotel overall still not bad.