вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4035 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4035 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Watcharin T. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Good and nice view Hotel
good price
Good Hotel the cost not too expensive , nice swimming pool.But some room no have Apple PC like as pool access room.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2012

renan V. — Франция
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Disaster
None
Staff impolite and useless, arrogant and feeling unsafe. Room not so clean.Got trouble with curtain in bathroom, two hours to be fixed. When complaining to reception the staff they just hang off. No greetings. Small cars of the resort are use by and for staff without help suggested to client. Taxi of the hotel decide on the way that it was not convenient for him to go where I ask him, then he drop me nowhere. Most of guesthouse in Thailand have better service, definitively not a 4 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2012

Boon G. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Lovely pool access, great breakfast. Great value
Nice and new hotel at a decent price.
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. Booked the pool access room and it was really worth it. It's as if you''re staying at a discounted pool villa, only that the pool is larger. Very nice bed sheets, room comes with Mac mini and DVD player. Location wise, It is located on a very steep hill but not a big deal for all able bodied people not traveling with the elderly (although they have a Tuk Tuk service). 3 mins walk to the beach (it's not far at all). Breakfast was nice with a decent spread.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2012

traviss G. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Good Location
Location
The hotel check-in was smooth and efficient. The hotel was very quiet as it was low season in Phuket. The room overlooked one of the hillside pools and garden area. The hotel is located a short 5 minute walk to the beach, restraints and shopping. I will stay again...
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2012

Kirrily L. — Австралия
Группы
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
An amazing hotel
Location, friendly staff, our own private pool, clean & great breakfast
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. We had a swimout room which was fantastic, we were able to swim straight from our balcony. The rooms were very roomy and had a huge bathtub also. I travelled with a friend and we loved that we both had a handbasin and mirror to minimise the time we took to get ready each time we went out. The rooms were very tidy and the staff were absolutely wonderful. All in all I could not fault this hotel. I usually like to stay in a different hotel each time I travel for the experience but I will be returning the the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2012

Wong K. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Modern Room on a hill side
Modern room with good price
I stayed two nights with my love which the first was a pool access room type. It was a good deal considering the room rate.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2012

Chan F. — Китай
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great room and beautiful swimming pool
Location is very convenient, just a few minutes walk to Kata beach. Hotel room is very big and clean.
We stayed in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for 4 nights. The room is very big and clean, location is convenient, just a few minutes walk to Kata beach. There are a lot of shops, bars and restaurants near the hotel, quite convenient for lunch and dinner. We would come back again if we travel Phuket next time.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2012

Cheng J. — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
good & nice room with cheap price
lovely swimming pool, more than 60% have their own swimming pool.
lived in the room with own swimming pool. very nice, on the top of moutain. can see the beach, very good view. the room rate is favorable.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2012

SENG S. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Good value rooms, but services could be better
Love the pool access room
sugarpalm grand hillside is located up a small hill from the main road. upon check in, the hotel arranged a buggy service to send us to our room because it is a long and steep up slope journey. the resort provided all the necessary items that a five star hotel will provide, eg. bath robe, beach slipper, beach towel etc. the rooms were always cleaned quickly and professionally. free internet in the reception or wireless in the rooms. the rooms and technology at this hotel is amazing. loved the apple mac connected to the television. we had a pool access room. it was fantastic. it is only 5 mins walk to the kata beach from the resort.along the street, there are many option of restaurants, bars and massage parlor. with this affordable price for pool access room and location, i will definitely come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2012

Aase J. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
get the pool access room
central
was a lovely hotel for the price. Bathrooms are dark and not a lot of natural light. We had a pool room which was nlovely as water was never far away. Kids jumping off one floor to another via the pool was a problem as not only dangerous but also wouold drench anything we had on the balcony. Breakfast was fine, although not enough staff for the number of guests. I would return tho as good value and central to Kata eestaurants, etc. The hill is a bit of a killer but think of the exercise :) wifi may be free but crap :(
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2012