Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Marita — Южная Африка
Семья с подростками
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
comfortable rooms and lovely breakfast
room size, bed. pillows extras
This is our third stay at the Sugar Palm and as always we really enjoyed our stay. although the weather was bad the rooms are so comfortable that watching a dvd and just reading were also fun. The breakfast is great and they even give sodas in the fridge for free. not recommended for older people aswell as people with small kids due to the amount of steps to get to the rooms. The only negative was that most of the equipment in the gymnasium were out of order, they will have to look into this matter. we will definately return to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kristina — Норвегия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Nice place, expencieve breakfast
Good location and swimming pool
the staff seemed a bit distracted, but was nice enough. the rooms were very nice, with good functioning ac and wifi and good space. when we booked they said "garden view", but we got a view of the parking space... it was only five minutes to walk to the beach and had a good restaurant on the other side of the street.we used this one since the breakfast at the hotel (it was good with a good selection) cost nearly dollars per person. too us that was just too much for us since we just wanted some eggs and a cup of coffee.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nazwin — Малайзия
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Lovely hotel
Room with pool access
The hotel is very nice. Great room and bathroom. Definitely will stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wei — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice hotel and nice getaway
Good Facilities. Near to the beach.
I stayed here for the third time. Still one of the best place to stay. Very close to the Kata Beach, about 5 minutes walk.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Annalyn — Сингапур
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Privately in the middle of everything
great location, large spacious room, i super love the swimming pool
lovely hotel. i like the interior of this hotel and the way that glasses were used to angle in the light from outside to conserve energy. the swimming pool is absolutely great! i would really like to get the pool access rooms in the 4th floor with my friends next time. the hotel is also very accessible. there are alot of restaurants to choose from ranging from traditional thai food to steaks and sandwiches. there is also a gourmet cafe just around the corner serving food and coffee with just a few dollars. the beach is just a few minutes walk from the hotel unlike other hotels whrein you'll have to take a cab ride to get to the beach. its like you're in the middle of everything but is still secluded since the hotel is a little uphill, so its not along the road. because of this, we're always the first to be picked up and dropped off in every tour that we went on. hehehe! another best thing is the fact that they have color coded towels- the white ones which you can use within the room and the green ones that you can take outside. they replace these with fresh ones daily. they also have cable tv with international channels. i enjoyed watching tv while dipped in the warm bubbly waters of the bath tub. relaxation to the max!
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chun — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Great location, big rooms, hotel for relaxation
Location, 5 min walk to kata beach, price, convenience, friendliness of staff
A great place of stay if you wanted loads of peace and tranquility, yet having quick access to the beach, F&B. Less nightspots in the area vs other beaches. Family friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
14 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Good value for money
Location, pool access rooms, good size rooms, good beds
Booked 3 pool access rooms together, however when we arrived we were split up. Communication is difficult with the staff, but they do try. The rooms are well set out, a bit industrial, rooms were very clean, beds are comfortable and the pool access rooms are great, but need to remember you are sharing with 2 other rooms and you can't pick your neighbours. Keep an eye out for ants, don't leave any food out, they will get in. Breakfast was okay, choice not huge, but the food was okay. Sea views are limited and not all rooms will get a view due to building next door. It's a short walk to the beach and plenty of cafes close by. The resort is called "Hillside", it is built on the side of a hill. If you are staying in the top rooms, you will get plenty of exercise, there are lifts at the resort but they don't go all the way to the top. Try to book a room in the first 3 or 4 floors, you can see the beach and the hill climb won't kill you. WiFi access was good for the kids and because of the rain, they gave it a good workout. Close the markets and shops, really good cafes down the street. We would certainly stay in Kata Beach again and would be happy to stay at the Hillside again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rajesh — Индия
Группа
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great Location , big rooms
Nice pool
it was great stay on this hotel, i visit here 2nd time an it was pleasant stay. only problem with room smell, when you enter inside the room. others is nice. i recommend this hotel for peace and relax.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ho — Гонконг
Группа
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Nice view, great position, good services
close to Kata beach, cheap motor rental, just 250 THB a day!!
Lived in the sea view room. The room is clean, big, trendy. Really nice view, can see the sunset there. But it take 2 lifts to get to my floor , whcich it a little bit inconvenient.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kenton — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great location, nice sized room, need upgrading
Pool access room was nice, large tub for two, great views, large sized room, close to shops and beach
It rained the entire time we were at this property, so we spent a lot of time in the room, which was large enough for us to work out in, lounge in the tub and pool, and surf the net on the flat screen TV. Internet is sketchy as the wireless blips in and out, and the property can really use upgrading as there is plenty of rust, and the towel bars and soap shelf were practically falling off the walls. The staff was attentive, but they could use training in communication skills. They called our room for various reasons, and after gaining the answers they sought, it was they M.O. to just hang up! The gym did not have any working equipment and was deplorable.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: