Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

ang — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great location
near to ammenities
good room size. Great jacuzzi. Quiet environment. Very good view. Great location but only have to walk a bit more to reach room. Not advisable for elderly, cos of the slight hill and far walk to rooms. Staff is still not well trained. They have to spend more time to learn customer needs.eg. When it rains, u will definitely get wet if u stay on top floor. They should be thinking of building shelter or get a Buggy that is covered to stay away wet.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kenton — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great location, nice sized room, need upgrading
Pool access room was nice, large tub for two, great views, large sized room, close to shops and beach
It rained the entire time we were at this property, so we spent a lot of time in the room, which was large enough for us to work out in, lounge in the tub and pool, and surf the net on the flat screen TV. Internet is sketchy as the wireless blips in and out, and the property can really use upgrading as there is plenty of rust, and the towel bars and soap shelf were practically falling off the walls. The staff was attentive, but they could use training in communication skills. They called our room for various reasons, and after gaining the answers they sought, it was they M.O. to just hang up! The gym did not have any working equipment and was deplorable.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Guang — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Spacious and great service but jacuzzi wasnt good
Spacious room, clean swimming pool,
the room provide free can of Singh, coke, lemon tea and 2 bottle of mineral water everyday, really nice service. The room was spacious but the floor wasnt fantastic, too slippery. the beach was near and it was really good, however, the dinning option and livelyness in kata was disappointing. staff can speak good english =D
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohamed — Индия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Lovely Location
Close to the beach
Good Hotel booked with a good deal.Rooms are spacious and clean.Loved the swimming pool.Only difficulty is the path to reach the hotel from the road is steepy.Everything about this hotel was great and would recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MAN — Малайзия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
very nice and relexing
good view and great location
Tow of us stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The service was excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a great selection for everyone. The only negative was the room on the hill, but just the design. The pool is awesome especially the pool access room.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yip — Афганистан
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Chic room
chic and simple rooms, spacious.
- fast check in - simple and chic design but watch the steep slopes.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yip — Афганистан
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Steep slopes, but nice views
nice views of kata beach, clean rooms...
- steep slopes which may cause some difficulties for the eldery - nice view of kata city area - choose a mid level rooms for the best of both worlds
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yip — Афганистан
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice Jacuzzi room with nice view
thoughful design and nice view of kata city area
recommended for couples on honeymoon with theme lights in the room, nice view of kata city area. good breakfast served.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

David — Новая Зеландия
Группы
Гранд Делюкс
10 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Very pleased with our stay
The sizeable rooms, location and service
we stayed at the resort for 10 nights. i've stayed on the island of phuket on 3 previous occassions and decided to stay at kata beach this time. this is due to the calmer/quieter environment and the better beaches. when you want to explore its not too far in most directions from kata to do most things. a bonus is kata beach and even more so the quick access via motor scooter to kata noi beach was great.there are plenty of local restaurants, travel agents, convenience stores etc at kata to choose from. the breakfast was pretty good - we didnt get tired of it after 10 days as there is always something different to choose from. my daughter loved the infinity pools.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emma — Швейцария
Семьи + подростки
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Lovely rooms but reception staff most unhelpful
Central location and spacious rooms
We had been booked in for 7 nights but left after 5. Despite a request for twin beds we were given rooms with double beds.The receptions desk staff were always smiling but their response to requests gave no indication of whether they had understood the request. Breakfast vouchers were given on arrival for each room. This arrangement caused a number of unpleasant incidents as we were not all ready to have breakfast at the same time and the voucher system proved to become complicated. Surely a list of guest with the guest stating their name and room number on arrival at breakfast should suffice. The breakfast was not so great that we would be double dipping. We did not feel that we were valued guests as had been our experience at the 3 other hotels we had stayed at.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: