Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4054 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4054 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

chua — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great view and relaxing hotel
Low floor units are bad
was assigned to 2nd floor unit on arrival, but the room is humid, floor sticky and very uncomfortable through first night stay. staff is helpful to change our room to a higher floor. the second room was very good, where we had nice hill view at kata beach, room is clean and pool access was great.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012

Marten — Швеция
Группа
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Quiet hotel at good price
Quiet
Wanted some relaxing days and that is easy to get here. Belive it is quite close to the beach but I never went there.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012

Ong — Малайзия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Friendly with good service and good enviroment
jaccuzi,swimming pool, sauna & steam room
Need improve the air cond, take long time to cooling. For breakfast it's too less of choice, but taste still nice. For the room size it's quite good enough. Good view , quite very suitable for relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2012

Joey — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great location, 5 mins walk from Kata beach
Good location, large room, modern look
sugar palm grand hillside hotel just manages to tick most of the boxes. very comfortable hotel with large room, and located within walking distance (5 mins at most) from kata beach, and there are plenty of restaurants easily accessible by walk. buffet breakfast is so-so at best, and free wifi on high floors is quite weak, but overall not a bad choice.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2012

Nicholas — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Comfortable Hotel, Cold Blooded Staff
Nice big room, I had pool access, TV and DVD player, Comfy bed, fluffy pillows, soft bathrobe and slippers made me feel a bit gay thoughEnjoyed me stay
Enjoyed the room and its a nice hotel if you ignore the staff and treat them with the same cold attitude they will certainly treat you with.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2012

Nicholas — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Good hotel for Phuket
Location, DVD player, TV, Bed
Sadly the usual cold shoulder and inderrerance from staff soured what otherwise would have been a nice stay
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2012

Dennis — Норвегия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice hotel
pool
had a great stay. short way to the beach and many restaurants in walking distance. steep hill up to the hotel. not for people with bad knees. would stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2012

Boonsit — Таиланд
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice view
this is the second time i stayed at this hotel. the room was large. the pool was a little bit dirty because i rained so hard but the staff came and clean the pool quickly. good job. the location and the view was so amazing. the staff performance was really excellent. well done. i was so impressed and happy when i stayed here.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2012

RUI — Китай
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good hotel to stay
at hillside, swimming pool are nice
A hotel near at Kata beach just 5 mins walk time, very convience to beach.There are a lot of restaurants nearby like western food and thai food. There are 24 hr convience market around.If you don't want to go out,just enjoy the food inside the hotel.The food is nice and value for money.the service staff are very friendly.There are alway kind to help you.In side the room has torchlight,slippers,umbrela,shower gel,shampoo,tooth paste and brush.They just prepare everything for you.If you want to go to shopping or to other beaches,you can get the bus or car rental service from the hotel. the room which can access the pool is good try!
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2012

Warren — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
15 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Excellent Hotel - Would stay there again
The location and quality of the hotel
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel. We requested the same room as last year and this was provided. We enjoy staying at this hotel, as it provides a bath and also has a DVD in room for those rain effected days. Again enjoyed our stay at this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: