arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 205 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 205 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,2

6,7 Nicola M.
Великобритания
21 марта 2016
Did the job well
The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the

7,2 Kar Y.
Малайзия
11 марта 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong Beach
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.

8 christos F.
Греция
24 января 2016
Nice location.
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.

8 Radu A.
Румыния
15 января 2016
The hotel is good!
Area,staff,clean
Very good!

10 Magdalena S.
Польша
28 декабря 2015
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!

8 Neetha E.
Малайзия
16 декабря 2015
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean

5,7 James T.
Канада
14 декабря 2015
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.

2,3 Daniel A.
Колумбия
11 декабря 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!

3,7 ben T.
Австралия
01 декабря 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony

7,7 Mohd M.
Малайзия
27 августа 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍