Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 199 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 5,9
Сортировать по

Lauren — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good value and great location
Clean room, friendly staff, great location
Superior balcony room was adequate, comfortable. The hotel's location only one minute from the beach and the main drag is its best feature. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015

THAW — Мьянма
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice place
Room is clean,tidy and good space
Relax sleep
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015

john — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very nice hotel,friendly staff
Friendly staff,near the beach
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2015

Perla — Италия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff
very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

John — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом-класс стандартный
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Okay for a short stay
Location, staff and service.
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2015

NUR — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный номер с балконом
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Nice hotel
location,staff performance and early check in
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015

alvin — Индонезия
Группа
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Phuket holiday
Location, cheap, comfy
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015

Joel — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом-класс стандартный
10 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good staff
Good staff location and cleanliness
Was fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

Rosari — Индонезия
Группа
Семейный Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure
Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015

kayamboo — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом-класс стандартный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY
COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: