вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2571 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2571 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Cherish C.
Малайзия
01 августа 2016
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.

Wong B.
Малайзия
31 июля 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.

WING L.
Гонконг
28 июля 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small

WEI T.
Малайзия
26 июля 2016
Good
Good

SEE L.
Сингапур
24 июля 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!

James B.
Соединенные Штаты
20 июля 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.

Melanie L.
Австралия
10 июля 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!

Kelly L.
Малайзия
08 июля 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger

Anthony B.
Австралия
05 июля 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great

Alex N.
Малайзия
04 июля 2016
Great location
Nice pool