вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2572 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2572 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,5

Cherish C. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Wong B. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

WING L. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

WEI T. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

SEE L. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

James B. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016

Melanie L. — Австралия
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Kelly L. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

Anthony B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Alex N. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Great location
Nice pool
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016