arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2536 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2536 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,5

7,6 Hooi Y.
Малайзия
20 июня 2016
Ok
Close to bangla road. Some staffs are not friendly. Hotel room and swimming pool is very nice.

6,4 elenita C.
Филиппины
11 июня 2016
THE BED ARE NOT COMFORTABLE
I STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR ONE NIGHT, ONE THING I HATE IS THE UNCOMFORTABLE BED, AND THE VERY SMALL TOILET.

9,2 TAN B.
Малайзия
08 июня 2016
Great location
A great swimming pool

6 LIM H.
Малайзия
08 июня 2016
Ok
Inside the Room very smelly (room 2424)

9,2 eric R.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июня 2016
Great location, modern building.
Near beach, walking street vendors and night life. Great pool and reasonable on site food and beverage prices which you don't often see at other resorts. Large room, nice view, AC works well modern plumbing. Good choice for centrally-located Resort.

6,8 Eileen H.
Сингапур
30 мая 2016
Bad bathroom
The bathroom has a perpetual sewerage smell. Toilet is very badly maintained. Mould can be seen on the sides and floors of the shower screen. The lumi blue light in the bathroom was uncomfortable to the eyes and not functional hence we are only left with a dim light over the sink. But location was excellent. Service is great.

8,4 Davis N.
Сингапур
30 мая 2016
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Excellently located with shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The staff are friendly and professional. The bed was too soft for my liking. The house keeping service is of a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again for my next trip to Phuket!

10 Vernika M.
Соединенные Штаты
29 мая 2016
Great Location
Great value for price. Friendly staff and clean facilities.

8,4 wong S.
Гонконг
29 мая 2016
Nice
Nice

6 Mariam E.
Австралия
23 мая 2016
Wasn't impressed with hotel admin
The hotel was nice overall, good location but because we booked from Agoda and not directly we got different treatment to those that booked directly from the kee resort site even though we paid the same price, if not a little bit more. Should be the same treatment regardless of where it was booked.