Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 443 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 443 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Teck — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Роскошный люкс с 3 спальнями с бассейном (максимум 6 человек)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Love it so much
the staffs here is super friendly and helpful.....the room is really big and nice..we enjoy so much here and our family like here so much...the distance to Surin beach is not far but is hard to walk especially for elderly pepole but you can ask the helpful secuirity to use thier motorbike to send you back to hotel.... the are willing to help you.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

Khar — Малайзия
Группа
Люкс с 3 спальнями с собственным бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Renovation is needed
Their living room is well-maintain and comfortable but their rooms need to be renovate and clean. There are many stain part over the floor, their water heater is not finctioning well, the matteress beside the pool need to be replace, as it seems to be years and full of dirt/stain. The wood beside the pool is broken, my friend nearly fall and hurt by that. The location is far from Patong town but its a good place for relax as its really piece and silent there.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016

Wynne — Сингапур
Пара
Суперлюкс Cozy с 1 спальней (максимум 2 человека)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016

Salina — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Суперлюкс Cozy с 1 спальней (максимум 2 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

THANYALUCK — Таиланд
Группа
Роскошный люкс с 3 спальнями с бассейном (максимум 6 человек)
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

Simon — Швейцария
Индивидуальный путешественник
Большой уютный люкс с 2 спальнями (максимум 4 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016

joyce — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Большой уютный люкс с 2 спальнями (максимум 4 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016

Adam — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Большой уютный люкс с 2 спальнями (максимум 4 человека)
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016

Xue — Сингапур
Пара
Суперлюкс Cozy с 1 спальней (максимум 2 человека)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2016

Maryana — Турция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Суперлюкс Cozy с 1 спальней (максимум 2 человека)
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: