arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 873 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 873 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,3

Tracy L.
Новая Зеландия
16 августа 2013
Stunning Views in a Luxurious Setting
Views, Beach, Food
Absolutely stunning views of the gardens, ocean, islands and open sea to the horizon. My balcony was huge and private and had beautiful flowering hibiscus pot plants plus comfortable deck lounge chairs for reading and relaxing on. The beach was clean with golden sand and a very long row of deck chairs you could rent very cheaply for the day. The surf was rough but there are lifeguards and many couples and families were enjoying the water. The Yacht Club has a massive open-air building overlooking the sea and swimming pool and the restaurant and lounge areas are fabulously luxurious. There are two computers available for internet use if you don't want the hassle of travelling with a laptop. The staff are excellent and the food delicious. If you want to explore outside the hotel, there are local restaurants and road-side stalls close by. More athletic types can enjoy sail boarding, paddle boarding, jogging on the beach, or just walking on the beach or to the headland to enjoy the views. It costs 1,500 baht to get a taxi to the airport - it takes about an hour to the airport at other end of the island.

Phyu M.
Соединенные Штаты
15 августа 2013
it was awesome..loves the beach and the view.
location, view, staff
I really love it.. I will definitely going there again.. It's far away from other beaches but it's fine by me...

KIJJATHORN L.
Таиланд
15 августа 2013
Value for money , nice view and good food
Location , quietness and private
The hotel is ok , value for money and very quite room , but the staff is not friendly as usual in others hotel

Shane H.
Австралия
15 августа 2013
Amazing location, stunning view , chilled
Location, attentive and helpful staff, magnificent relaxed view from breakfast and lounge area , hotel rooms
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel, and it is very reasonably priced for the 5 star service you receive. The gardens are beautiful, stunning location , and the layout and design of the hotel is superb. This is not a new hotel but it has a wonderful relaxed feeling. Great to be away from all the other hotels in Phuket. Great beach, and fantastic local beach restaurants. Local taxis, will take you to Phuket town and Patong if you want shopping and nightlife. Some local shops. I love staying at this hotel , and as another lone traveller said to me "this place is something else".

Satoshi S.
Япония
12 августа 2013
Excellent hospitality.
Staff hospitality. Quiet location. Ocean view.
No problem at all during our stay. Day tour pick up was little delay such as one hour, but no big deal.

Juliet H.
Великобритания
10 августа 2013
Relaxing, good food and wonderful view
Perfect hotel to relax by pool, or stroll along beach, sit and watch the waves go by
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we had two rooms on 7th floor, fabulous view from great terrace which had alovy seating area and two sun loungers on each. The rooms were very comfortable and great beds. We used the spa but recommend booking et day times as the promotion was 2 for 1. All the family had some kind if treatment for facials, massage, milk baths and they were very enjoyable, the spa has wonderful views and excellent staff. All staff were very attentive and gave a real Thai experience. Breakfast there was everything you could want. Location of restaurant lovely open vie of sea and beach, also a very comfortable seating area for happy hour in evening. The pool was chilled lovely in Heat, sun beds very comfortable more of adult environment. Recommend stroll on beach each morning, beach restaurants also

Karen H.
Новая Зеландия
08 августа 2013
Lovely hotel with fabulous view
We loved the outlook over the coastline and beach from throughout the resort; our room was a good size and the balcony was great with loungers, couch etc; short walk to the beach.
We really liked this hotel. Whilst it is a little tired and in need of a makeover it has character and a fabulous location. It is not the most child friendly resort and some of the weekend (male) staff were a bit surly however the week day staff and ladies were very good.

Zachary E.
Соединенные Штаты
06 августа 2013
Quite, Vintage, Luxury
Beautiful Views, Excellent Staff, Seclusion
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club was formerly 'Le Royal Meridien' and has just wonderful views. The hotel is clearly a bit vintage, but I was impressed with the cleanliness, homey feel, and the staff. Many of the hotel staff have been at the property for 15+ years, and we got to know one gentleman who has been with the property since 1985! The location is very secluded, but I really enjoy the seclusion of Nai Harn rather than the noise of Patong. Must Do: Happy hour overlooking the ocean from 6-7pm. Great cocktails and an unbelievable view! Our room had great views overlooking the bay, and we felt very secluded on our balcony. It is actually a great place to sit and watch the weather come through (driving rain on a couple afternoons for an hour or two each time), as well as a great place to sit and relax at night. The beach is wonderful, though it isn't strictly private to the hotel. There are numerous food options along the beach, and we were pleased with the dining at the hotel, as well. The breakfast gets a bit boring after a day or two, and the hotel isn't ideal for those using strollers, though these are only minor marks against the hotel. The Thai bathtub is also a more...unique...feature that I could take or leave, but I couldn't help but note how thorough the staff was in cleaning the room.

Anthony L.
Австралия
01 августа 2013
Great location, friendly staff and good beach
Location, gardens, relaxing
Hotel was everything it said it was. Friendly staff and great location

Brian I.
Великобритания
30 июля 2013
Amazing
design, views, location
Although a slightly dated the size of the rooms, value for money and views tovether with the location were superb. We will be back. Wish we bad spent more time there.