Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 896 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 896 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Kanyawan — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful
friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SIU — Гонконг
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
good hotel
big room, good service & comfortable.
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Австралия
Пары
17 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
exellent
the staff, the location and closeness to the beach
We had an excellent stay, with very friendly staff and the location was great
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

annie — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Extremely pleasant.
Nice staff, we got upgraded to a deluxe room with a terrace . All the rooms have magnificent views of the bay.
Excellent, would recommend it to anyone who enjoys swimming. Naiharn has a beautiful beach, great for swimming. The hotel has the most superb location, overlooking the beach and the sea. Stunning views !
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hatta — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great hotel to stay for business
Room / dining / business centre
Great hotel for business trip / meeting friend also good for family holiday trip and value for money to stay at this hotel with good hotel staff which allways assist guest when needed will recommended friend and other family to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hatta — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Good and comfortable
Area / dining / room
Great with all facilities / great area for business meeting and nice area and otel staff all contactable ope to stay again and will recommend to friend and other family members
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Warongsiri — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Just right next to the Beach
Beachfront, quiet, and private
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LeWei — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Terrible! Worse hotel ever.
Nice beach
Hotel attendance was terrible. They don't care about customer. Worse hotel ever. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gholam — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Fantastic Ocean Views - old world style
Location location location
Hotel room great value if booked via online -hotel Restaurants are Rip-offs-eat out!
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bai — Китай
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very ideal hideaway from city life, lovely hotel
Classic Thai style resort, Friendly stuff, Great ocean view
I love everything of this hotel. The authentic Thai style design resort and overview of the ocean location immediately got us refreshed when we reached the hotel. Room is spotless and very big. It comes with a balcony where you can get totally relaxed. I will come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: