Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 896 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 896 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely hotel with gorgeous views
Great service, fabulous location on the beach, great and helpful service from hotel staff, perfect setting overlooking the cape and the ocean
We had a wonderful time...relaxing, quiet, clear water, great breakfast buffet overlooking the water, attentive staff...
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2012

Marco — Италия
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Nice and Relaxing hotel
Quiet environment, white sandy beach
It's an acceptable standard hotel room and facilities. Beach is nice, clean and quiet. However, I personally think the hotel is slightly outdated, looking into more detailed, there are places like floor,wall,balcony,lift, general mod con, gym and toilet look like they need to be upgraded.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2012

Maria — Австралия
Пара
10 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great location,food, rooms and service
Quite location, lovely beach, many small restaurants around it.
Be aware all the hotel prices will include additionally 10% service and 7% government tax. Most of the electronic equipment needs to be updated. The name of the hotel implies connection with the sailing world- not any more.No sailing existing.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2012

PHILIP — Великобритания
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice hotel but fairly quiet location
The view from every room
A nice hotel with every room having a lovely view over the sea. The pool was nice and clean although not huge in size. Staff are all wonderfully friendly and always willing to help. The rooms were also nice and well equipped. The area where the hotel is located is fairly quiet and although there are a lot of restaurants around, there is no buzzing bars that we could find. Having said that, it is easy enough to get transport to and from one of the nearby towns.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2012

low — Малайзия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
Lovely hotel and Great location
The best hotel we ever stay in Phuket.Room was good,but the best was big spacious balcony with ocean view.So romantic
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2012

Paul — Великобритания
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Charming hotel with huge rooms
Sun terrace attached to the rooms
The yacht club is set subtly into the hillside so that it blends in with the surrounding area of Nai Harn. Rooms were spacicious with a huge sundeck overlooking the ocean. Nice sized pool and 2 mins walk to the beach. Good breakfast buffet. Nai Harn is very quiet though and there are not many dining options in the evening, closest was 10 min cab ride to Kata which is bit more lively
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2012

Amiralli — Канада
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Old charm
Ocean view, terrace, clean quite beach
very relaxing and enjoyable stay. mostly friendly and courteous staff. would have liked better selection of menu at hotel; low availability of good restaurants but many fast food type restaurants nearby. we experienced good availability with internet; although with hotel being old there is not much flexibility with electrical points. excellent views and nature compensate for minor discomforts.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2012

Paul — ОАЭ
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Excellent Hotel with super view of the sea
Excellent service and great location.
Lovely hotel with a great location. No large shop within walking distance but everything available by maximum 30 minute taxi or tuk tuk. The breakfast is one of the best of all the hotels I have stayed in with the same view of the sea from all locations. I believe all of the rooms have the same sea view as the hotel is built up the side of a hill. Lift from all levels so not many steps.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2012

AMMD — Канада
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great Views and huge balcony
Views and rooms size
Great views and nice rooms. Views are amazing. and balcony is huge. Try Friday sea food buffet it is good price and food is great. will stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2012

SVETLANA — Россия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great hotel,with beatuful beach
room with ocean view
The best hotel we ever stay in Phuket.Room was good,but the best was big spacious balcony with ocean view.So romantic.Beach for me the best,waves so nice.Hotel was fully book but we didn't feel crowded.Hotel little bit far from night life,but you can rent car or motorbike from hotel.So we didn't feel any difficulties to reach the city.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: