arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 875 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 875 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,3

Shaojun M.
Китай
03 августа 2012
nice experience
good service, nice building and good location
Amazing and quite place, not so many people. we enjoy it very much.

Paulo S.
Бразилия
31 июля 2012
One of the best experiences of my life
Amazing view, amazing resources, amazing staff
My stayed at this Hotel was, for sure, one of the best feelings of my life. With a wonderful view of a paradisiac beach, good service, good food, and everything, I recommend to everybody to stay in there. The only thing that may you thing not to stay in there, was that the hotel is very far from the city, and if you are looking to night experiences, could be expensive take a taxi. For couples, it's the perfect place.

Ferdinand C.
Соединенные Штаты
28 июля 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Everything !
Wonderful 5 stars hotel with milliom dollar ocean view and beautiful white sands beach. Great service from staff. Highly recommended... seclude atmosphere ... 30 min from patong beach and 20 min from kata beach ... will definitely stay at the Royal yacht club on our next visit to phuket !

Ferdinand C.
Соединенные Штаты
24 июля 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
beautiful .... exceptional staffs ... million dollar view ....
we enjoy our stay at the royal phuket yacht club. it is a beautiful hotel with million dollar view ! suggest you book the ocean view room … you will be glad you did. nice pool and spa … our friend had his wedding at the hotel and it was wonderful …. the service staffs are exceptional! i wish breakfast would include local thai foods and the bar should offer cigar to go with the wine…. the hotel is 35 mins from patrong beach and 20 mins from kata beach…. which is not too far and ok with us because we prefer a quiet ambience … i give the service staffs at the royal phuket yacht club two thumbs up … way up… they are exceptional ! this is truly a five stars hotel and we would stay here again on our next visit to phuket.

sameer C.
Индия
19 июля 2012
great location & property away from noisy patong
Good location, nice beach less crowded close to Buddha and PhiPhi excursions
We stayed for two nights and loved the food and service

Afsan B.
Соединенные Штаты
19 июля 2012
Wonderful resort
Room ocean view, excellent service, clean and tasteful decorator
I really enjoyed my stay! From arrival to departure, it was a relaxing experience!!

Abdulla M.
ОАЭ
18 июля 2012
End of phuket
Don't miss the coffee
This hotel is like old man he want to be young, it's need to maintain in this time, very beautiful location with wonderful viewing, they have good breakfast with very nice coffee for everyone don't miss it, the hotel very good for relaxation so far from nightlife, they have good administration.

Rakesh R.
Австралия
16 июля 2012
A great place to wind down
Great location, well appointed rooms and wonderful service
My wife & I had a very relaxing time together with our "late teens" children. The hotel is tucked away in a quiet location giving you the feeling of seclusion whilst providing easy access to everything. Great cocktails, great views and good food. Friendly, welcoming staff looked after all our needs. Hope to go back....

Philip R.
Австралия
06 июля 2012
Hotel is a bit tired but great location
The beach
This hotel is quite a distance from other resorts, shopping and nightlife. The hotel itself does require a makeover, however, if you look past that the location, great pool and dramatic scenery makes up for it. Outdoor dining overlooking the beach is also a big plus. The surrounding properties resemble a shanty town but the resort itself is a pleasant experience.

Lydia S.
Гонконг
04 июля 2012
lovely hotel with warm-hearted staff
thoughtful staff with high enthusiasm to serve every visitor there
friendly and generous reception and entertainment suggestion for every guests or visitor in phuket...feeling like to be home during my stay. thoughtful surprise to serve every guest with high enthusiasm, e.g we got a birthday cake for my mother's birthday which we were extraordinarily moved by this hotel staff...thanks for the sweet bday cake!! i will definitely stay there again if i travel back to phuket.