Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 1669 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1669 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

nhia — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
excellent stay for the price
room size, comfy bed, close to the beach
It was good place to stay would stay again
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JONG — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
cozy, beautiful hotel
good location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in. The staff are not trained. The variety of breakfast buffet is boring
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JONG — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
good
beautiful design and strategic location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YAN — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Sea Patong Hotel Review
Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
Happy to staying there.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JUE — Китай
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anthony — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anthony — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Khai — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

xiaoyan — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dwi — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: