вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 425 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 425 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 9,4
  • Обслуживание 9,5
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,4

Grace T.
Гонконг
22 июня 2016
vacation
The place is really nice and highly recommended!

Tze K.
Сингапур
16 июня 2016
A great and private resort
Almost a paradise on earth. One minor suggestion - to offer more authentic Thai cuisines.

jennie Y.
Соединенные Штаты
28 мая 2016
Breathtaking
I have never in my entire life had been treated so well by staff. I went in ONLY because the sea view villa looked like a phenomenal location to just relax. Now I want to go back ASAP. The staff is at another level of friendly and amazing detail. I literally felt like luxury was being drenched onto me. There were a lot of honeymooners and I can see why. The ONLY ONLY thing I could possibly say was maybe a dislike was the fact that the shore was the farthest away from a lot of towns. BUT this also meant that it was alway from the busy and noisy. The beach in front of the resort was clean and quiet, and this was hard to find anywhere else in Phuket. It was amazing, and i will go there again any time I can.

Haryati R.
Сингапур
24 мая 2016
Thumbs up
Will come again.. Nice beach, room superb, staff very friendly

Hady H.
Индонезия
06 мая 2016
It's perfect. Enough said.
The hotel is too amazing. The staff are too awesome. The view and the beach are too breathtaking. The pool is too perfect. The food is too nice. So good that we were really sad to leave.

Faith F.
Сингапур
02 мая 2016
Amazing stay
Great service! Love the vilas and the staff really goes all the way out to make sure you enjoy the stay . Highly recommend !

Roderick M.
Канада
02 мая 2016
Bit short of expectations
Location was lovey staff mostly very good. Did seem short of staff on the Fri/Sat. Indoor outdoor bathroom was hot with temps high and could use a couple of ceiling fans in the outdoor space. Pool needed some concrete sealing work and rust present on fixtures and dividing tile block privacy wall. Accommodated dietary restrictions very well and food was an 8 of 10. A late check out was promised and then not accommodated but were moved to a neighbouring property in a small room that suited the purpose. Expected a bit more for the very high nightly rate in Thailand but the location was the highlight.

nga Y.
Гонконг
28 апреля 2016
Ok
Nothing special

LAM F.
Гонконг
22 апреля 2016
Beautiful villa
Beautiful beachfront villa, friendly and attentive staffs. Food nearby is quite tourist orientated.

Johnny F.
Соединенные Штаты
13 апреля 2016
We had an Excellent stay at The Shores!
Excellent overall. The view, the quietness. The beach could have been a little better but the The Shore at Katathani was top notch.