вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1651 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6

STEFANUS S. — Индонезия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield
Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

Tong L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant experience
Location, comfortable, pool
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Watsana W. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A nice stay in Viridian Resort
Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

Mohd S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good place to stay with nice pool.
location, staff and hotel environment.
the location is strategic. within walking distance to beach, mall and other interesting places in patong town. my children enjoyed hotel's swimming pool. I will recommend to my friend.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

Petrus E. — Южная Африка
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

Wei T. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
bed and pillow
spacious, spacious, spacious
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

Nor A. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town
Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Kassandra L. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Could use some improvement.
Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2015

Daniel E. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great hotel
Cost, location and room
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015

Shafa A. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Pleasant
The hotel is under going renovation so it noisy during the day. Overall pleasant stay for a 3 star hotel. It was nice that the hotel acceded to our request for adjoining room.
I had a pleasant stay but the room cleanliness need to improve.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015