Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1661 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1661 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Pru — Австралия
Пара
делюкс Oasis
8 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Feb holiday
As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong
location, pool, gardens
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hwanderk — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good
good
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с балконом
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
good hotel cheaper than eqivalent a bit old
this is a good hotel checkthe prices..it is about $30 AUD in off season which is July August September but goes up tp $100 Xmas New Year week really good value in the off season look for price alternatives for Xmas time lovely staff good restaurant at good price needs renovations
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

STEFANUS — Индонезия
Пара
делюкс Oasis
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield
Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tong — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant experience
Location, comfortable, pool
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Watsana — Таиланд
Пара
Делюкс с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A nice stay in Viridian Resort
Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohd — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good place to stay with nice pool.
location, staff and hotel environment.
the location is strategic. within walking distance to beach, mall and other interesting places in patong town. my children enjoyed hotel's swimming pool. I will recommend to my friend.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Petrus — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wei — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
bed and pillow
spacious, spacious, spacious
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: