arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1640 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1640 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6

Polly L.
Малайзия
09 июня 2015
Just ok
Good location, 24hours front desk services and breakfast ok
Old, reno needed. Bath room wasnt like the picture display, just a curtain. Combined of 2 single bed pretended to be a queen bed, bad as u can feels both of it not at the same height. 1 and only free slot to charge your phone, camera etc at the door entrance. Wifi not connected while you are laying on your bed.

Chutima I.
Таиланд
03 июня 2015
Good location, easy to access and friendly staff
Staff, location, pillows
It was good to stay there for few nights because it is close to a shopping mall, beach, and Patong night life. The hotel is old, some facilities are broken. Staff are helpful. I think the rate is high when compare it to other new three-star hotels in the same area. The garden and the pool is nice, but there's a lot of mosquitos in the evening

Hussain A.
Саудовская Аравия
02 июня 2015
Well
location
very nice

Norhakim R.
Сингапур
02 июня 2015
Great Location. very accesible.
Cleanliness, great staffs, amazing location
Resort was just by the roadside, so walking around is easy. staffs were great and attentive, easy to communicate. breakfast was basic and ok.

ming Z.
Китай
01 июня 2015
The Viridian Resort
close to patong beach , have a lot of restaurants around , rent a Motobicycle is easy
That is so bad ! When we just came, it was about 8pm, the receptionist give us a bad corner room , it is so hot and no balcony, we went downstairs to change another room, her attitude was not good , she told us , we didn't left any room , the day after tomorrow maybe we will have room , but no pool view , still no balcony , we said ok just try . When we finushed our dinner and we came back , we saw they changed a receptionist , we want to try another time , also was told no room , tomorrow can help change, because we saw a lot of empty , he said that is deluxe suit , if upgrade , need pay more money ! We feel so disappointed , just went back to room , and about a minute , the receptionist call us and help us change another , it is a better room , same as we booked on AGODA , (means they have room, just don't want to give us , corner room nobody wants , even the decorated sheet has a stain ),but the bad was so old , it is very hard , and not flat , the spring out!that is really not good ! Also want to remind , be careful of the milk in the mart , we got horrible food poisoning!

Lewis M.
Австралия
30 мая 2015
Comfortable in the city
Location, Pool, Excellent Shower
Clean and comfortable room. Excellent shower. Friendly staff and fine buffet breakfast (we mostly ate street food instead as the buffet options were Western food). Pool was clean and cool, which was excellent on hot afternoons. The courtyard feels private and offers some much needed shade in the middle of the day. Easy check-in with 2000฿ deposit, eqsily reclaimed. Helpful tourist desk in the lobby. No scooter/bike rental but many nearby.

simon T.
Великобритания
30 мая 2015
Virion Hotel
Friendly helpful staff. Excellent swimming pool. Good location.
Stayed at the Viridian Hotel for 6 nights. The staff were very helpful and polite. The hotel is well situated in the centre of Patang in amongst the restaurants bars and shops but is not noisy at night. The swimming pool is excellent, well maintained and very clean. Plenty of shade to escape the direct sunlight. We had a great stay at the hotel. The only slight criticism is that the rooms are a bit dated and in need of a refit. But saying that, the rooms are spotlessly clean and bed linen and towels changed daily by the excellent cleaning staff. Great value and great staff.

MOHAMMED A.
Бангладеш
26 мая 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Value for Monet

Tashi B.
Индия
26 мая 2015
Vacation
Location location and the concierge service
Average

David C.
Соединенные Штаты
25 мая 2015
Review in Phuket
location location location
Easy location, rooms were good enough.