вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1651 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6

thomas D. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
..
..
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015

Suzanne W. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
12 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!
Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015

MUHAMMAD A. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Nice
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015

Peter G. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Pleasant stay
Location staff ammenities
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2015

LOUISE J. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !
FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015

shivani C. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good value for money...
The best thing was the pool and rooms ... the rooms were spacious and clean ... pool has a good location and was cleaned daily ... good breakfast ...will definately go again
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2015

Dede R. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate
as above mentioned + atmosphere
lovely, will definetly be back again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2015

chris W. — Великобритания
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good hotel
Location clean rooms and good pool
Good hotel for the price
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

Norman K. — Австралия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
1 Week Stay
Friendly Helpful Staff, Eagerness to Help, Close to all Amenities
Very Basic Rooms - Hotel getting old an out dated. Basic clean each day. Shower an after-thought. In Room Facilities very Basic - Tea,Coffee replacement poor had to chase up the cleaner for toilet paper & sugar more than once etc
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015

Polly L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Just ok
Good location, 24hours front desk services and breakfast ok
Old, reno needed. Bath room wasnt like the picture display, just a curtain. Combined of 2 single bed pretended to be a queen bed, bad as u can feels both of it not at the same height. 1 and only free slot to charge your phone, camera etc at the door entrance. Wifi not connected while you are laying on your bed.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015