arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1642 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1642 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6

Helmi A.
Индонезия
16 мая 2015
Very Good
comfortable, friendly and safe
location close to the beach, bangla road and easy to find food. it's just too big deposit is 2000 B

rick S.
Австралия
15 мая 2015
fair
price. location.
Rooms need updating. Cleaners need to knock before opening the door. Lucky I was clothed. Breakfast is poor.

Debbie B.
Австралия
13 мая 2015
.
Location Location Location
Very Good. Staff were fantastic, room although old was neat and clean.

GIOVANNI C.
Австралия
13 мая 2015
.
.
.

kerri H.
Австралия
11 мая 2015
Good Location
Location, Comfort of Room, Staff
Lovely Staff friendly and helpful, they are a credit to Management. Comfortable clean rooms. Good location to shopping, dinning and beach. Very nice pool to relax by. Would recommend and we would stay again

Daniel M.
Австралия
08 мая 2015
great staff and location
price staff location
Stay was great everyone i booked for loved it and will be staying again

Daniel M.
Австралия
08 мая 2015
great spot friendly staff
location staff price
Ive stayed here a few times great place to stay thanks again

Farhan Y.
Малайзия
08 мая 2015
Bad condition
location
Disappointed

Slav S.
Болгария
07 мая 2015
Perfect choice for the price
Location, The way rooms are located, Garden
Great hotel. Really close to the beach and main 'attractions'. Staff was helpful, but can learn a bit more English. Breakfast was a bit blunt, but alright. Pool was good and located perfectly in the garden so that you can use it to avoid midday heat. Overall great vakue for money.

amier Y.
Малайзия
05 мая 2015
The great resort
the hotel upgraded the room type without any charge, the staff are friendly, the environment very clean and neat.
This is my first time i book hotel through agoda, and i had great experience. I love this hotel, it clean and neat. The staff are friendly. Even it not very big hotel but it very comfort to stay. Thank to those staff who serve me well.