вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1651 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1651 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6

GIOVANNI C.
Австралия
13 мая 2015
.
.
.

kerri H.
Австралия
11 мая 2015
Good Location
Location, Comfort of Room, Staff
Lovely Staff friendly and helpful, they are a credit to Management. Comfortable clean rooms. Good location to shopping, dinning and beach. Very nice pool to relax by. Would recommend and we would stay again

Daniel M.
Австралия
08 мая 2015
great staff and location
price staff location
Stay was great everyone i booked for loved it and will be staying again

Daniel M.
Австралия
08 мая 2015
great spot friendly staff
location staff price
Ive stayed here a few times great place to stay thanks again

Farhan Y.
Малайзия
08 мая 2015
Bad condition
location
Disappointed

Slav S.
Болгария
07 мая 2015
Perfect choice for the price
Location, The way rooms are located, Garden
Great hotel. Really close to the beach and main 'attractions'. Staff was helpful, but can learn a bit more English. Breakfast was a bit blunt, but alright. Pool was good and located perfectly in the garden so that you can use it to avoid midday heat. Overall great vakue for money.

amier Y.
Малайзия
05 мая 2015
The great resort
the hotel upgraded the room type without any charge, the staff are friendly, the environment very clean and neat.
This is my first time i book hotel through agoda, and i had great experience. I love this hotel, it clean and neat. The staff are friendly. Even it not very big hotel but it very comfort to stay. Thank to those staff who serve me well.

Khurram K.
Пакистан
04 мая 2015
Honeymoon travel
Location, Location and Location
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian

Jeffry M.
Малайзия
03 мая 2015
Rundown hotel
Friendly staff, strategic location, big rooms
The hotel's structure rundown. We have water leakage in our room - entrance, toilet and floor corridor. They repaired but problem was only solved temporarily. Downpour started again few hours later. Also, credit card should be accepted as security deposit instead of cash. They requested a security deposit of THB 2,000. Not only the amount is high, the refund is made during checkout only. We have no use for that money at point of checkout as we are going home.

georgia M.
Австралия
28 апреля 2015
Great value, position, staff, facilities
Room, breakfast, staff