Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1662 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1662 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Ong — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015

Evon — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

NUR — Малайзия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2015

Hillar — Эстония
Пара
14 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2015

Brett — Австралия
Пара
делюкс Oasis
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015

benjamin — Австралия
Пара
делюкс Oasis
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015

Atlina — Малайзия
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015

kim — Канада
Пара
делюкс Oasis
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2015

Christina — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2015

firas — Кувейт
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good hotel
location service and staff
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: