arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (1616)

Бизнес-путешественники (39)

Пары (698)

Индивидуальные туристы (344)

Семьи + маленькие дети (165)

Семьи + подростки (134)

Группы (236)

Хорошо
7,3
По 1616 отзывам
Состояние отеля
6,9
Услуги
6,2
Расположение
8,5
Удобство номера
7,2
Обслуживание
7,1
Цена-качество
7,4
Питание
6,6

7,7 Antoine M.
France
27 августа 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room
great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.

10 Kerri H.
New Zealand
28 августа 2014
Didn't want to leave
Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++

9,3 seungok C.
South Korea
26 августа 2014
very very good
Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla

9,3 Paul C.
Australia
06 августа 2014
Good hotel good location
Location price clean
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff

9 Guy V.
France
04 августа 2014
Good Hotel well located
confortable, good location and people very sympathic

3 Oey Y.
Indonesia
04 августа 2014
bad recepcionist serviced
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.

7,3 Lee L.
Malaysia
06 августа 2014
Comfortable and worth staying !
comfortable, worth & good location
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.

7 Yin C.
Malaysia
05 августа 2014
Cheap and Good
Chaep, Comfort and location
Great swimming pool.

7 Sharazaal P.
South Africa
04 августа 2014
In desperate need of upgrade
location,staff, pool
We traveled in a group booking 5 rooms. only 2 of those rooms were without problems.All other rooms had very run down bathrooms and toilets.There was a constant sewer smell in the room which seemed to be normal for the staff? One of the rooms needed to be swapped as the smell became unbearable.We stayed in the Oasis Deluxe Rooms so i dont want to know what the cheaper rooms were like.One of our rooms had flies in the toilet constantly.This is a beautiful hotel in stunning location and awesome pool area but it needs upgrading urgently.The breakfast is very bland and gets cleared at exactly the closing time.The staff were always helpful and spoke good english. would only stay here again if it was revamped.

7,3 To N.
Vietnam
28 июля 2014
Nice view but essential facilities are bad
Nice view and design. In walking distance to the beach and eating areas.
We had to ask the receptionist to log in to the wifi for our phones. Laptop login is fine using the provided id and password. Wifi internet connection is very unstable though the signal is very good, not sure if it's the internet provider's problem. The toilet is bad, with light mud-like color, unfirming placement for the shower, ugly toilet walls and floors compared to the room, insufficient room to put the shower gel bottles and ventilation is not good. They didn't supply us with more free water on our second day. Buffet breakfast is limited in variety, probably because there are many good food outside just 5-15' walking away. Mattress is a spring type, which hurt my back severely. Very limited sockets and none near the bed. There was a bad humid smell when we first entered the room.