Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1660 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1660 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Sumendra — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
awesome !!
very nice resort !
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eva — Индонезия
Пара
делюкс Oasis
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Very good, close to the central of city
The hotel is nice, a lot of trees, and my room is in front the pool. Lovely stay!
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Darryl — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с балконом
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location, friendly staff
Some items not available from restaurant as advertised Great location, nice pool and setting
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Darryl — Австралия
Пара
делюкс Oasis
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location
Menu both food and beverage needs to be improved, A lot of items advertised were not available at the time of stay
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vijayakumar — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Oasis
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great location and clean room
Disappointed with the breakfast. Nothing much for Muslim guests.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tommy — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Rude staff
I was checking in and I had book 5 rooms but the front desk told me I only book 4 Rooms, which was a lie as I had show her all my confirmation from agoda, And the staff with a awfully angry face tells me NO! Only 4 rooms. And again I showed her my booking and she insisted no, I then told her to call agoda, but she told me to call instead. This moment I was really angry and told her off that they should call not me, as I have paid and it's their job to check. But in the end I still ended up calling agoda my self. Apart from that when I was told to pay 800thb for deposit I was told credit card was not allow and it's their hote policy. Overall I was really disappointed on the whole issue of delayed checkin and that I had to call agoda myself. Worst experience ever in Phuket for me Totally disappointing !
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anthony — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Happy with overall stay
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Overall I'm happy with value and location
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sharon — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с балконом
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Small and friendly
This hotel is in a great location, close enough to everything Patong has to offer but far enough away to be fairly quiet. I loved the friendly atmosphere, staff got to know us and were helpful when we needed it. The included breakfast was satisfactory without being over the top. The lovely gardens around the pool and hotel area added to the tropical paradise feel of a Thailand holiday, something I noticed that was missing from other hotels. All in all, a lovely budget-friendly hotel. I'll consider it again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pru — Австралия
Пара
делюкс Oasis
8 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Feb holiday
As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong
location, pool, gardens
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: