arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Превосходно 8,1
Оценка по 313 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 313 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,4

9,2 Vinish K.
Индия
22 июня 2016
It was very good experience - liked the location and staff and facilities
Same as above

9,2 Chura T.
Великобритания
18 июня 2016
Fantastic place n excellent service
was there for only 4 days , it was really a great to stay there. Services are excellent, lovely & helpful staffs , great location and really great atmosphere.

10 Andrew G.
Южная Африка
12 июня 2016
Beautiful
Location is perfect and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There were some small things that went wrong in our room but they helped out and sorted things out.

6 Chantarat T.
Таиланд
08 июня 2016
Not as we expect
Initial booked for sea view but reality was not. Then asked staff to change and they were happy to support. Unfortunately, new room had air con issue and we got construction noise during early morning. Breakfast had limited choice. Would say, this hotel has good quality of staff but facilities and quality are needed to improve.

8,4 William G.
Великобритания
04 июня 2016
Excellent staff at Kata Beach
Highly recommended.

6,8 Cymone G.
Таиланд
04 июня 2016
Ehh
The location was just off of the beach, and the staff was nice enough, but it just was not a 4 star hotel. The facilities were just okay. Our bathroom door was broken, and our sink as well. We had to call 4 times before they came to fix it.

7,2 Rachel M.
Новая Зеландия
02 июня 2016
Miss
Room was fine great view once again fab location nice & close to Kata Beach. Upgrade to the hotel has made it fresher & more modern always great being so close to the beach.

9,2 Yong L.
Сингапур
01 июня 2016
Great stay, greatly satisfied
I and my wife stayed in this hotel for 8 days and we would like to come back again. The see view of our room was fantistic and the room was very clean and comfortable. The location is a bit too far from Patong beach but close to various view points with fantastic sceneries. We have rent a car during our stay hence felt rather easy to move around. We were greeted every morning by the friendly public relation manager during the breakfast, that was great. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.

5,6 LERCHAN G.
Таиланд
01 июня 2016
close to kata beach
It is located in good location, great gym. The only we felt a little let down by was the staffs. They could have been more attentive. We are a group of Thai friends, we get iqnored most of the time. No Daily water and towels provided you need to call to have them delivered.

10 Erica R.
Соединенные Штаты
30 мая 2016
Excellent
Loved it. Clean and friendly, gorgeous view.