Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 104 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,5
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,4
  • Service 9,5
  • Цена – качество 8,8
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

Barclay — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Excellent villa!
Location, villa luxuriousness and staff
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Jeff — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Island Bliss
Staff, Rooms, outdoor shower
Wonderful! Can't wait to return. The staff is incredibly attentive, the food from their restaurant is quite good. The views are great. Truly a great place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2015

JUSTIN — Сингапур
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Love The Service
Friendly staffs, nice view, spacious room
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Gary — Великобритания
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с видом на море
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
SIMPLY THE BEST
STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2015

pik — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel
Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Gebhard — Германия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great Family Vacation
Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015

Michael — Германия
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!
The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

Daniel — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great Getaway!
Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2014

Cornelia — Швейцария
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Superb
Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2014

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Awesome Weekend!
Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: