вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 115 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 115 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 6,6

david B.
Канада
04 января 2016
Clean place
location to beach, staff, clean
It is a great location for the beach short walk rooms clean staff were great for helping people. Room was a little small we got but you never know when you get a good price on a room it is what it is ones they can not fill.

Rachel H.
Соединенные Штаты
01 марта 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Massages In-House
Our bedding had some stains on it, but we enjoyed our stay otherwise. The hotel is in an excellent location, super accessible to the beach and shopping. I also got a great oil massage at the hotel. Good value overall!

ADIMAN M.
Малайзия
04 февраля 2015
Value for money
halal food access, distance to the beach, friendly staff

Geoffrey A.
Соединенные Штаты
02 февраля 2015
Simple but clean
Clean, affordable, and friendly staff
Its a simple place, but very clean and affordable. It gets a bit noisy outside but that's what you get for being in Patong. The staff is friendly and helpful. There isn't much to it, but its a great place to stay for cheap.

Dalibor K.
Австралия
21 октября 2014
Great location
Location and price. Staff are awesome.

Tommy D.
Швеция
08 сентября 2014
close to the beach
location, clean rooms, nice staff
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff

Paul C.
Великобритания
27 мая 2014
Terrible
None
Shower did not work all the time we were there. Safety box broken, Staff poor response to problems.

Alexey M.
Казахстан
12 мая 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.
location,staff,clean
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.

Taweesak W.
Таиланд
24 апреля 2014
Patong trip
clean, fair price, near patong beach
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins

mohamad S.
Малайзия
20 апреля 2014
comfortable n budget hotel
1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.