arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 1149 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1149 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 7,0

Man F.
Малайзия
09 июня 2016
Clean and comfortable
Nice room, clean, quiet and comfortable

TEO E.
Малайзия
07 июня 2016
Location
Location and staf very good.the breakfast also very nice

TEO E.
Малайзия
07 июня 2016
staf and location
Everything in this hotel very good.

TEO E.
Малайзия
07 июня 2016
View to this hotel
Everything was very good. I prefer stay here.

maxime F.
Франция
16 мая 2016
Average hotel
The room was not so clean and with strong humidity smell. The location was quite nice close to some good restaurants.

WONG M.
Малайзия
09 мая 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.

Monticha K.
Таиланд
28 апреля 2016
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything

Graham A.
Ирландия
31 марта 2016
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.

Teo W.
Малайзия
28 марта 2016
okok
cleanliness can be better

bhuwanai N.
Таиланд
13 марта 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.