Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Andre — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

David — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2015

Nicole — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2015

Irena — Литва
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015

Tim — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Tim — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2015

Andrew — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Kha — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015

Robert — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Tim — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: