вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1042 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1042 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5

Peter M. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015

woo T. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015

Ong P. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

Barbara K. — Южная Африка
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2015

seberi S. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

christian B. — Франция
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

irene T. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Melvyn L. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2015

sing L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015

Rolando B. — Канада
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: