Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Imam — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

Peter — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015

woo — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015

Ong — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

Barbara — Южная Африка
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2015

seberi — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

christian — Франция
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

irene — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Melvyn — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2015

sing — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: