вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1041 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1041 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

Rolando B. — Канада
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015

Panrawee N. — Таиланд
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

LIU X. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

vichuda K. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Michael F. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

Kok Y. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

Ailene V. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

Michael H. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2015

Hoai N. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

Martine L. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2015