Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Rolando — Канада
Пара
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rolando — Канада
Группа
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Panrawee — Таиланд
Группа
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LIU — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

vichuda — Таиланд
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kok — Сингапур
Пара
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ailene — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hoai — Вьетнам
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: