Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

JAMES — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Justin — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

paul — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bostjan — Словения
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jason — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gillian — Ирландия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Outstanding customer service
Customer service, location, excellent value for money
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vanessa — Канада
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great Location and super staff!
the staff, the huge bed and location
Very lovely. Ask about hotel pick up- prices seem to change. Tell them you were quoted $12 or $15 from airport by their 'sister' hotel, they should match this. Although $18 is not too bad after a flight and to be guaranteed to get there. Its a 45 minute ride. The vietnamese restaurant 3 doors up is great for a quick meal, as is the coffee shop beside the hotel and the bun cart on the corner-$1 for a pork and pate baguette! delicious with Hanoi beer. Breakfast is OK.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHENG — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Highly recommended on all fronts/aspects
Location, service, rooms were in great condition
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHENG — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Excellent hotel, HIGHLY recommended
Service was exceptional, room was comfortable/nice, location excellent as well
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Guat — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!
staffs, coffee & convenience
The hotel really made our trip a memorable one... The staffs are nice and friendly. The Vietnamese Coffee provided in the in-hotel breakfast is nice. Within walking distance, there is this super tasty local sticky rice, in which we found by surprise! And locating on the local coffee street, nearby there is this super delicious egg coffee. The taste is really unforgettable... And one truly remarkable experience, the hotel manager, Mr Huy gave us the wrong direction when asked on the location of this hidden egg coffee. Having realized his mis-information, he ran to us for as far as 2 streets distance, brought us to the cafe and took the orders for us. What else can we ask for when excellent customer service is concerned... This is just icing on the cake on top of the great scenes in Hanoi... Highly recommended and will definitely look forward to our next stay in near future...
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: