вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1042 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1042 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5

Luke N. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
12 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Far from fantastic!
the staff are the only good point
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2014

LEONG S. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2014

Donna M. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2014

Karen G. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2014

Marilou T. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2014

NORLILI A. — Малайзия
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014

Siew S. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2014

ANOOP V. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2014

KIN L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014

JIA J. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2014