Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

JIA — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2014

Leah — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014

Robert — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014

gerald — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014

Junyoung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2014

HOANG — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Dewi — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014

Mai — Вьетнам
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2014

ellen — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: