вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1042 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1042 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5

Thanh D. — Вьетнам
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2013

The T. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2013

Chew L. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Edle T. — Норвегия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Thuy D. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

Liam K. — Ирландия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2013

Pham V. — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013

FOK M. — Сингапур
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013

Juliana@Joan L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2013

Paul C. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2013