вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1042 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1042 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Twee N. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016

Ralph Z. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Jake K. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Francisco C. — Испания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
OK
Good staff
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Luis O. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
No comments
No
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Pairote L. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Lee K. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Carissa L. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Carissa L. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Maria C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016