вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1041 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1041 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5

Ralph Z. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Jake K. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Francisco C. — Испания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
OK
Good staff
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Luis O. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
No comments
No
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Pairote L. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Lee K. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Carissa L. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Carissa L. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Maria C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

Mathieu C. — Франция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016