вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1042 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1042 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Mathieu C. — Франция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

Imam S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

Fahrettin H. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

Doungkamon P. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

DINGLASAN O. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

Benita S. — Канада
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Март 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

KIN L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

Weijie L. — Сингапур
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

Kim F. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016

HOI C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016