Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

HOI — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

HAI — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

tan — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Beatrice — Канада
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Elaine — Новая Зеландия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Putri — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kinga — Венгрия
Группа
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Minh — Вьетнам
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wong — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: