arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (1020)

Бизнес-путешественники (67)

Пары (403)

Индивидуальные туристы (209)

Семьи + маленькие дети (68)

Семьи + подростки (77)

Группы (196)

Отлично
8,4
По 1020 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,3
Услуги
7,8
Расположение
8,9
Удобство номера
8,5
Обслуживание
8,6
Цена-качество
8,7
Питание
7,5

9,3 VLADIMIR R.
Russia
02 мая 2011
Уютный небольшой отель
Рядом со старым городом и автострадой
Это был последний 6-той отель на нашем пути по Вьетнаму. Курить нельзя, но выспались отлично - номера без окон - посему - тихо. Номера просторные, чистые, в одном из номеров даже был компьютер. Трансфер до аэропорта Ханоя заказали и оплатили в отеле - всё без опозданий.

8 Vladimir K.
Russia
12 мая 2010
2 дня в Ханое
приветливый персонал, удобное расположение, неплохой завтрак
грязные полотенца, старая мебель, слишком шумная улица напротив
были в Ханое 2 ночи, отель удобно расположен,в туристическом районе,в самом центре у озера возвращенного меча, нашли сразу, рядом много баров, ресторанчиков, и магазинов, в холле отеля есть представитель туристической сети Синькафе, экскурсию в Халонг брали у них...дороговато вышло процентов 20 переплатили..:-), номера так себе, полотеца не первой свежести, годится чтобы кости бросить на ночь, за 30 баксов можно найти отель получше, персонал приветливый, неплохо говорят на англиском, стараются помочь во всем

7,2 Carissa L.
Singapore
18 мая 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about

7,6 Carissa L.
Singapore
18 мая 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!

10 Lee K.
Malaysia
19 мая 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expe
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!

9,2 Maria C.
Philippines
14 мая 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!

9,2 Mathieu C.
France
10 мая 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.

10 Imam S.
Indonesia
07 мая 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.

9,2 Fahrettin H.
Australia
02 мая 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!

9,2 DINGLASAN O.
Philippines
19 апреля 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!